• Michael Terry's avatar
    Fix settings being marked read-only when started via --restore · 8d98914c
    Michael Terry authored
    We used to keep a global read-only setting if we were doing a restore.
    But now with dbus-activation and one central process, that didn't make
    any sense. And we could stick the whole process in read-only settings
    mode if we were started with with --restore.
    
    Instead of a global settings table, we now have ConfigLocation generate
    a Backend object that gets passed down to the Operation objects.
    Likewise we are careful in various places to use the same Settings
    objects.
    8d98914c
ConfigFolder.vala 1.23 KB