2 notifications instead of 1
Whenever an operation completes:
- You get "command completed". Once you click on it, you get a new notification "Terminal is ready". Once you click that, you're taken to Terminal.
Expected behaviour: You should get 1 notification, which immediately takes you to the terminal.
To upload designs, you'll need to enable LFS and have an admin enable hashed storage. More information