Warn user when closing a multitabbed window (but not the whole epiphany)
Submitted by Andres Gomez
When the whole running epiphany is closed, the session with all the open tabs and windows is saved.
However if, with several epiphany windows, you only close one window with multiple tabs, you lose those tabs for good.
I would welcome a warning and confirmation message in this specific situation.
Version: 3.18.x (obsolete)