Commit 2603f601 authored by Marcus Lundblad's avatar Marcus Lundblad
Browse files

Release 3.37.1

parent 3411d440
3.37.1 - Apr 25, 2020
=========================
Changes since 3.36.0
- Adaptive UI for narrow screens
- Recognize contact:website and contact:phone OSM tags
- Fix link to sign up for an OpenStreetMap account for editing
- Public transit routing plugin for GoMetro (South Africa)
- Don't reset query points when routing fails (e.g. no public transit provider
is available) to allow switching mode with the same query
- Add command line option to specify tile size when using --local with a local
tile cache
- Fix a bug not displaying tiles south of the equator when using --local
- Allow entering DMS coordinates without comma between latitude and logitude
parts
- Use localized digits in more places
Added/updated/fixed translations
- Korean
- Slovenian
- Ukranian
- Chinese (Taiwan)
- Serbian
- German
- Norwegian Bokmål
- Catalan
- Greek
All contributors to this release
Cheng-Chia Tseng <pswo10680@gmail.com>
Daniel Korostil <ted.korostiled@gmail.com>
Efstathios Iosifidis <eiosifidis@gnome.org>
James Westman <james@flyingpimonster.net>
Jeeyong Um <conr2d@gmail.com>
Jonathan Brielmaier <jonathan.brielmaier@web.de>
Jordi Mas <jmas@softcatala.org>
Kjartan Maraas <kmaraas@gnome.org>
Marcus Lundblad <ml@update.uu.se>
Matej Urbančič <mateju@svn.gnome.org>
Piotr Drąg <piotrdrag@gmail.com>
Sabri Ünal <libreajans@gmail.com>
Tim Sabsch <tim@sabsch.com>
Yuri Chornoivan <yurchor@ukr.net>
Марко Костић <marko.m.kostic@gmail.com>
3.36.0 - Mar 7, 2020
=========================
......
project('gnome-maps', 'c',
version: '3.36.0',
version: '3.37.1',
license: 'GPL2+'
)
......
Supports Markdown
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment