sync-service: Fix crash when signing out while syncing
When the user signs out, all sync secrets including the crypto-keys are deleted. If the sign out happens while syncing, i.e. while retrieving the sync records from the server, and the server request callback is called after the sign out, the sync service will try to access the crypto-keys that no longer exist.
Showing with 29 additions and 4 deletions