preferences: Add preference to always restore from previous state

Add an easter egg to always restore from the previous state with
the always-restore-previous-session preference.  This simply
does not delete the running-state config file upon a clean
exit of Nautilus.
2 jobs for restore_session in 10 minutes and 4 seconds (queued for 2 seconds)
latest