Commit a3cf35db authored by Felipe Borges's avatar Felipe Borges
Browse files

Release 3.37.91



Signed-off-by: Felipe Borges's avatarFelipe Borges <felipeborges@gnome.org>
parent 19dec5af
3.37.91 - Sep 10, 2020
======================
Changes since 3.37.90
- Connections got enrolled in the GNOME translation infrastructure
- Moved to the GNOME/ Gitlab namespace
- Added/updated/fixed translations:
- Greek
- Portuguese
- French
- Persian
- Turkish
- Hungarian
- Slovenian
- Spanish
- Korean
- Galician
- Chinese (China)
- Slovak
- Danish
- Czech
- Serbian
- Indonesian
- Croatian
- Catalan
- Lithuanian
- German
- Ukrainian
- Polish
- Swedish
- Brazilian Portuguese
- Finnish
- Basque
- Japanese
- British English
- Friulian
All contributors to this release:
Anders Jonsson <anders.jonsson@norsjovallen.se>
Andika Triwidada <atriwidada@gnome.org>
Asier Sarasua Garmendia <asiersarasua@ni.eus>
Ask Hjorth Larsen <asklarsen@gmail.com>
Aurimas Černius <aurisc4@gmail.com>
Balázs Meskó <meskobalazs@mailbox.org>
Boyuan Yang <073plan@gmail.com>
Bruce Cowan <bruce@bcowan.me.uk>
Charles Monzat <charles.monzat@free.fr>
DaeHyun Sung <sungdh86@gmail.com>
Danial Behzadi <dani.behzi@ubuntu.com>
Daniel Mustieles <daniel.mustieles@gmail.com>
Dušan Kazik <prescott66@gmail.com>
Efstathios Iosifidis <eiosifidis@gnome.org>
Emin Tufan Çetin <etcetin@gmail.com>
Fabio Tomat <f.t.public@gmail.com>
Felipe Borges <felipeborges@gnome.org>
Fran Dieguez <frandieguez@gnome.org>
Goran Vidović <trebelnik2@gmail.com>
Henrique Machado Campos <henriquecamposrj@gmail.com>
Jiri Grönroos <jiri.gronroos@iki.fi>
Jordi Mas <jmas@softcatala.org>
Juliano Camargo <julianosc@protonmail.com>
Марко Костић <marko.m.kostic@gmail.com>
Marek Černocký <marek@manet.cz>
Mario Blättermann <mario.blaettermann@gmail.com>
Matej Urbančič <mateju@svn.gnome.org>
Piotr Drąg <piotrdrag@gmail.com>
Rafael Fontenelle <rafaelff@gnome.org>
Ryuta Fujii <translation@sicklylife.jp>
Yuri Chornoivan <yurchor@ukr.net>
3.37.90 - Aug 10, 2020
======================
......
project('connections', ['c', 'vala'],
version: '3.37.90',
version: '3.37.91',
meson_version: '>= 0.50.0',
default_options: [ 'warning_level=2',
],
......
Supports Markdown
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment