Commit 49b6313e authored by Felipe Borges's avatar Felipe Borges
Browse files

Release 40.rc

parent 2ffafdd3
40.rc - Mar 12, 2021
====================
Changes since 3.37.90
- Validate connection port range
- Add "Devel" build profile
- Produce a nightly build
- Add initial documentation files
- Sync connection configurations with database
- Add a badwidth/quality property for VNC connections
- Reinstate the GNOME brand
- Rename executable to "gnome-connections"
- Make connection address label selectable
- Dismiss notifications when closing the app
- Revamp the connection properties dialog
- Mark GtkChild object references as unowned
- Update screenshot to dark variant theme
- Added/updated/fixed translations:
- Ukrainian
- Brazilian Portuguese
- Persian
- Chinese (China)
- Indonesian
- Finnish
- Czech
- Catalan
- Friulian
- Spanish
- Basque
- Galician
- British English
- Croatian
- Slovak
- Turkish
- Slovenian
- Swedish
- Japanese
- Polish
- German
- Danish
- Korean
- Hungarian
- French
- Greek
- Italian
- Hebrew
- Chinese (Taiwan)
- Esperanto
- Romanian
- Lithuanian
- Portuguese
- Punjabi
- Kazakh
All contributors to this release:
A S Alam <amanpreet.alam@gmail.com>
Aliya Rahmani <aliyarahmani786@gmail.com>
Anders Jonsson <anders.jonsson@norsjovallen.se>
Andika Triwidada <atriwidada@gnome.org>
Asier Sarasua Garmendia <asiersarasua@ni.eus>
Ask Hjorth Larsen <asklarsen@gmail.com>
Aurimas Černius <aurisc4@gmail.com>
Balázs Meskó <meskobalazs@mailbox.org>
Balázs Úr <balazs@urbalazs.hu>
Baurzhan Muftakhidinov <baurthefirst@gmail.com>
Boyuan Yang <073plan@gmail.com>
Bruce Cowan <bruce@bcowan.me.uk>
Charles Monzat <charles.monzat@free.fr>
Cheng-Chia Tseng <pswo10680@gmail.com>
Chris Heywood <15127-creywood@users.noreply.gitlab.gnome.org>
Christian Kirbach <Christian.Kirbach@gmail.com>
DaeHyun Sung <sungdh86@gmail.com>
Danial Behzadi <dani.behzi@ubuntu.com>
Daniel Mustieles <daniel.mustieles@gmail.com>
Dušan Kazik <prescott66@gmail.com>
Efstathios Iosifidis <eiosifidis@gnome.org>
Emin Tufan Çetin <etcetin@gmail.com>
Fabio Tomat <f.t.public@gmail.com>
Felipe Borges <felipeborges@gnome.org>
Florentina Mușat <florentina.musat.28@gmail.com>
Fran Dieguez <frandieguez@gnome.org>
Goran Vidović <trebelnik2@gmail.com>
Guillaume Bernard <associations@guillaume-bernard.fr>
Hugo Carvalho <hugokarvalho@hotmail.com>
Jiri Grönroos <jiri.gronroos@iki.fi>
Jordi Mas <jmas@softcatala.org>
Kukuh Syafaat <kukuhsyafaat@gnome.org>
Марко Костић <marko.m.kostic@gmail.com>
Marek Černocký <marek@manet.cz>
Mario Blättermann <mario.blaettermann@gmail.com>
Matej Urbančič <mateju@svn.gnome.org>
Mike L <cl.jeremy@qq.com>
Milo Casagrande <milo@milo.name>
Philipp Kiemle <philipp.kiemle@gmail.com>
Piotr Drąg <piotrdrag@gmail.com>
Rafael Fontenelle <rffontenelle@gmail.com>
Rohan M <rohan@crazydeveloper.fail>
Ryuta Fujii <translation@sicklylife.jp>
Sabri Ünal <libreajans@gmail.com>
Yosef Or Boczko <yoseforb@gnome.org>
Yuri Chornoivan <yurchor@ukr.net>
Zander Brown <zbrown@gnome.org>
3.37.90 - Aug 10, 2020
======================
......
project('gnome-connections', ['c', 'vala'],
version: '40.alpha',
version: '40.rc',
meson_version: '>= 0.50.0',
default_options: [ 'warning_level=2',
],
......
Supports Markdown
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment