Discard old builds and do not resume on restart
Pipelines will no longer resume on restart because GIMP builds will generally fail if this situation occurs even with a resume. A resume will make the error logs more confusing. This change will also only keep the latest 50 builds per project.
Showing with 6 additions and 0 deletions