Avoid destructive closing
Created by: bagage
- Eolie version: git master cb9d7698
- GNOME/GTK+ versions: 3.22.2
- GNU/Linux distribution: debian unstable
Now that #61 (closed) is fixed, the remaining issue I can see is when you destroy the tab (via
alt+f4 - thanks #57 (closed) :) or via
ctrl+q), nothing warn you that you will lose your data.
I had to rewrite my bug report #74 (closed) three times because of this (hit ctrl+q instead of alt+f4 to close another window, hit alf+f4 instead of ctrl+w to close a single tab…).
Would be great to have
are you sure you want to lose your text warning, if possible :).