Commit 9761f4c4 authored by Jerome Flesch's avatar Jerome Flesch
Browse files

0.4.2



Signed-off-by: Jerome Flesch's avatarJerome Flesch <jflesch@gmail.com>
parent 04facb62
$ git shortlog -sne >| AUTHORS
201 Jerome Flesch
12 Samuel Hoffstaetter
6 Paulo Miguel Almeida
3 Teis
3 hoffstaetter
2 Chanwoong Kim
2 Fjup
2 Ross Vandegrift
1 Bernard Cafarelli
1 Bernhard Liebl
1 Gian Luca Dalla Torre
1 Jakub Semerák
1 Jon Debonis
1 Pedro-Juan Ferrer
1 Yada
1 jbochi
208 Jerome Flesch <jflesch@gmail.com>
12 Samuel Hoffstaetter <samuel@hoffstaetter.com>
6 Paulo Miguel Almeida <paulo.ubuntu@gmail.com>
3 Teis <TeisD@users.noreply.github.com>
3 hoffstaetter <samuel@hoffstaetter.com>
2 Chanwoong Kim <devk0817@gmail.com>
2 Fjup <Kuba-S@seznam.cz>
2 Ross Vandegrift <ross@kallisti.us>
1 Bernard Cafarelli <bernard.cafarelli@gmail.com>
1 Bernhard Liebl <Bernhard.Liebl@gmx.org>
1 Gian Luca Dalla Torre <gianluca@gestionaleauto.com>
1 Jakub Semerák <Kalt@users.noreply.github.com>
1 Jon Debonis <jon@trov.com>
1 Pedro-Juan Ferrer <vehrka@gmail.com>
1 Yada <ydt.hran2@gmail.com>
1 jbochi <jbochi@gmail.com>
1 tom <tom@zeitgold.com>
xx/xx/2016 - 0.4.2:
05/10/2016 - 0.4.2:
* Tesseract: orientation detection: Ignore errors printed by libleptonic
on stderr (thanks to TeisD)
* Tesseract: Fix support of dev builds (thanks to Fjup)
......
......@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@ setup(
name="pyocr",
# Don't forget to update src/pyocr/pyocr.py:VERSION as well
# and download_url
version="0.4.1",
version="0.4.2",
description=("A Python wrapper for OCR engines (Tesseract, Cuneiform,"
" etc)"),
keywords="tesseract cuneiform ocr",
......
Supports Markdown
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment