AUTHORS 843 Bytes
Newer Older
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
Original Authors
----------------
Peter Mattis      <petm@xcf.berkeley.edu>
Spencer Kimball   <spencer@xcf.berkeley.edu>
Josh MacDonald    <jmacd@xcf.berkeley.edu>


The GTK+ Team (in alphabetical order)
-------------------------------------
Shawn T. Amundson <amundson@gtk.org>
Jerome Bolliet    <bolliet@in2p3.fr>
Tony Gale         <gale@gtk.org>
13
Lars Hamann       <lars@gtk.org>
14
Tim Janik         <timj@gtk.org>
15
Stefan Jeske      <stefan@gtk.org>
16
Elliot Lee        <sopwith@gtk.org>
17
Raph Levien       <raph@gtk.org>
18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26
Ian Main          <imain@gtk.org>
Fedrerico Mena    <quartic@gtk.org>
Paolo Molaro      <lupus@lettere.unipd.it>
Jay Painter       <jpaint@gtk.org>
Manish Singh      <manish@gtk.org>
Owen Taylor       <otaylor@gtk.org>

There are many others who have contributed patches; we thank them,
GTK+ is much better because of them.