Commit e8f1781d authored by Thibault Saunier's avatar Thibault Saunier

Update authors in the about UI

parent 78904e83
2011 May 24 - PiTiVi 0.14
2011 May 31 - PiTiVi 0.14
* Audio and video effects
* Completely redesigned project settings dialog, with the ability to create presets
* Completely redesigned rendering dialog
......@@ -15,7 +15,7 @@
* Commandline render mode
* Use the standard infobar widget all around
* Remove hal dependency
* Lots of bug fixing:
* Lots of bug fixing
2010 September 16 - PiTiVi 0.13.5
......
......@@ -660,6 +660,8 @@ class PitiviMainWindow(gtk.Window, Loggable):
authors = ["Edward Hervey <bilboed@bilboed.com>",
"Alessandro Decina <alessandro.decina@collabora.co.uk>",
"Brandon Lewis <brandon_lewis@berkeley.edu> (UI)",
"Jean-François Fortin Tam <nekohayo@gmail.com> (UI)",
"Thibault Saunier <thibault.saunier@collabora.com>",
"",
_("Contributors:"),
"Christophe Sauthier <christophe.sauthier@gmail.com> (i18n)",
......@@ -667,11 +669,11 @@ class PitiviMainWindow(gtk.Window, Loggable):
"Ernst Persson <ernstp@gmail.com>",
"Richard Boulton <richard@tartarus.org>",
"Thibaut Girka <thibaut.girka@free.fr> (UI)",
"Jean-François Fortin Tam <nekohayo@gmail.com> (UI)",
"Johan Dahlin <jdahlin@async.com.br> (UI)",
"Luca Della Santina <dellasantina@farm.unipi.it>",
"Thijs Vermeir <thijsvermeir@gmail.com>",
"Sarath Lakshman <sarathlakshman@slynux.org>"]
"Sarath Lakshman <sarathlakshman@slynux.org>",
"Alex Balut <alexandru.balut@gmail.com>"]
abt.set_authors(authors)
abt.set_license(_("GNU Lesser General Public License\n"
"See http://www.gnu.org/copyleft/lesser.html for more details"))
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment