MAINTAINERS 433 Bytes
Newer Older
1 2 3 4
Martyn Russell
E-mail: martyn@lanedo.com
Userid: mr

5 6 7 8 9
Jürg Billeter
E-mail: juerg.billeter@codethink.co.uk
Userid: juergbi

Philip Van Hoof
10
E-mail: philip@codeminded.be
11 12
Userid: pvanhoof

13 14 15 16
Carlos Garnacho
E-mail: carlos@lanedo.com
Userid: carlosg

17 18 19 20
Mikael Ottela
E-mail: mikael.ottela@ixonos.com
Userid: mottela

21 22
Aleksander Morgado
E-mail: aleksander@lanedo.com
Olav Vitters's avatar
Olav Vitters committed
23
Userid: aleksm
24

25 26 27 28 29 30
Ivan Frade
E-mail: ivan.frade@nokia.com
Userid: ifrade