AUTHORS 1.61 KB
Newer Older
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Martyn Russell <martyn at lanedo com>
Jürg Billeter <juerg.billeter at codethink co uk>
Philip Van Hoof <pvanhoof at gnome org>
Carlos Garnacho <carlos at lanedo com>
Mikael Ottela <mikael.ottela at ixonos com>
Ivan Frade <ivan.frade at nokia com>
Jamie McCracken <jamiemcc at gnome org>
Aleksander Morgado's avatar
Aleksander Morgado committed
8 9
Adrien Bustany <abustany at gnome org>
Aleksander Morgado <aleksander at lanedo com>
10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41
Anders Aagaard <aagaande at gmail com>
Anders Rune Jensen <anders iola dk>
Baptiste Mille-Mathias <baptist millemathias gmail com>
Christoph Laimburg <christoph laimburg at rolmail net>
Dan Nicolaescu <dann at ics uci edu>
Deji Akingunola <dakingun gmail com>
Edward Duffy <eduffy at gmail com>
Eskil Bylund <eskil at letterboxes org>
Eugenio <me at eugesoftware com>
Fabien VALLON <fabien at sonappart net>
Gergan Penkov <gergan at gmail com>
Halton Huo <halton huo at sun com>
Jaime Frutos Morales <acidborg at gmail com>
Jedy Wang <jedy wang at sun com>
Jerry Tan <jerry tan at sun com>
John Stowers <john.stowers at gmail com>
Julien <julienc psychologie-fr org>
Laurent Aguerreche <laurent.aguerreche at free fr>
Luca Ferretti <elle.uca at libero it>
Marcus Fritzsch <fritschy at googlemail com>
Michael Biebl <mbiebl at gmail com>
Michal Pryc <michal pryc at sun com>
Mikkel Kamstrup Erlandsen <mikkel kamstrup gmail com>
Nate Nielsen  <nielsen at memberwewbs com>
Neil Patel <njpatel at gmail com>
Richard Quirk <quirky at zoom co uk>
Saleem Abdulrasool <compnerd at gentoo org>
Samuel Cormier-Iijima <sciyoshi at gmail com>
Tobutaz <tobutaz gmail com>
Tom <tpgww at onepost net>
Tshepang Lekhonkhobe <tshepang at gmail com>
Ulrik Mikaelsson <ulrik mikaelsson gmail com>