license_change 2.47 KB
Newer Older
1
Christian Schaller: Monday 7th February 2005
2
- Added following exception clause to all GPL files:
3

4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
"
The Totem project hereby grants permission for non-GPL compatible
GStreamer plugins to be used and distributed together with GStreamer and
Totem. This permission is above and beyond the permissions granted by
the GPL license by which Totem is covered. If you modify this code, you may
extend this exception to your version of the code, but you are not obligated
to do so. If you do not wish to do so, delete this exception statement from
your version.
"
13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33

This was done with the permission of all copyright holders as listed below:

Bastien Nocera		<hadess@hadess.net>
Xan Lopez 		<xan@gnome.org>
sanjay Kumar J 		<vjsanjay_signed@yahoo.com>
Julien Moutte 		<julien@moutte.net>
Sebastien Bacher 	<seb128@debian.org>
Jon Trowbridge 		<trow@ximian.com>
Ronald S. Bultje 	<rbultje@ronald.bitfreak.net>
Dennis Cranston 	<dennis_cranston@yahoo.com>
John McCutchan 		<ttb@tentacle.dhs.org>
Jakub Steiner 		<jimmac@ximian.com>
Mattias Eriksson 	<snaggen@acc.umu.se>
Jorn Baayen 		<jbaayen@gnome.org>
Gustavo Carneiro 	<gjc@inescporto.pt>
Frederic Crozat 	<fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com>
Luca Ferretti 		<elle.uca@libero.it>
Anders Carlsson 	<andersca@gnome.org>
James Willcox 		<jwillcox@gnome.org>
Colin Walters  		<walters@verbum.org>
34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46

Bastien Nocera: Thursday 3rd May 2007
- Added exception clause to ev-sidebar.[ch]
(Note that all copyright holders also agreed to relicensing that same code
under the LGPL for inclusion in GTK+
See http://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=307044)

This was done with the permission of all copyright holders as listed below:
Marco Pesenti Gritti	<mpg@redhat.com>
Jonathan Blandford	<jrb@redhat.com>
Nickolay V. Shmyrev	<nshmyrev@yandex.ru>
Carlos Garcia Campos	<carlosgc@gnome.org>

47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65
Bastien Nocera: Sunday 13th May 2007
- Added exception clause to src/plugins/*.[ch]
(See http://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=435523 for details)
This was done with the permission of all copyright holders as listed below:

Bastien Nocera		<hadess@hadess.net>
Jesse van den Kieboom	<jesse@icecrew.nl>
Paolo Maggi		<paolo@gnome.org>
Paolo Borelli		<pborelli@katamail.com>
Steve Frécinaux		<code@istique.net>
Adam Hooper		<adamh@densi.com>
Christian Persch	<chpe@svn.gnome.org
Crispin Flowerday	<gnome@flowerday.cx>
Marco Pesenti Gritti	<mpg@redhat.com>
Jonathan Matthew	<notverysmart@gmail.com>
James "Doc" Livingston	<doclivingston@gmail.com>
William Jon McCann	<mccann@jhu.edu>
Christophe Fergeau	<teuf@gnome.org>