Commit fa2559a5 authored by Jim Nelson's avatar Jim Nelson

#2259: Drag-and-drop was activated when a photo was selected and a drag was...

#2259: Drag-and-drop was activated when a photo was selected and a drag was initiated on a blank area of the checkerboard.
parent 7efccc5f
The Shotwell team would like to thank the following contributors:
Joeny Ang <ang.joeny@gmail.com>
Philip Beam <psbeam@gmail.com>
Matthias Clasen <matthias.clasen@gmail.com>
Josh Freeman <josh@twilightedge.com>
Bruno Girin <brunogirin@gmail.com>
......@@ -14,6 +15,7 @@ Martin Robinson <martin.james.robinson@gmail.com>
Marcel Stimberg <stimberg@users.sourceforge.net>
Patrick Tierney <patrick@yorba.org>
Shan Xiong <shan.xiong@gmail.com>
Tobias <tobias@lott.eu.org>
Translations courtesy of:
......
......@@ -1393,7 +1393,8 @@ public abstract class CheckerboardPage : Page {
autoscroll_scheduled = true;
}
return base.on_motion(event, x, y, mask);
// return true to stop a potential drag-and-drop operation
return true;
}
private void updated_selection_band() {
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment