Commit d8d15f00 authored by Jim Nelson's avatar Jim Nelson

#1939: Addresses oddball EXIF date/time format in Minolta DiMAGE E223.

parent f77700e6
......@@ -5,6 +5,7 @@ Matthias Clasen <matthias.clasen@gmail.com>
David Jeske <davidj@gmail.com>
Matt Jones <mattjones@workhorsy.org>
Andreas Kühntopf <andreas@kuehntopf.org>
Dominic Lloyd <dwlloyd@telus.net>
Rafael Monica <monraaf@gmail.com>
Paul Novak <pnovak@alumni.caltech.edu>
Martin Robinson <martin.james.robinson@gmail.com>
......
......@@ -87,9 +87,14 @@ public class MetadataDateTime {
public static bool from_exif_date_time(string date_time, out time_t timestamp) {
Time tm = Time();
if (date_time.scanf("%d:%d:%d %d:%d:%d", &tm.year, &tm.month, &tm.day, &tm.hour, &tm.minute,
&tm.second) != 6) {
return false;
// for Minolta DiMAGE E223 (colon, instead of space, separates day from hour in exif)
if (date_time.scanf("%d:%d:%d:%d:%d:%d", &tm.year, &tm.month, &tm.day, &tm.hour, &tm.minute,
&tm.second) != 6) {
return false;
}
}
// watch for bogosity
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment