Commit c850d799 authored by Adam Dingle's avatar Adam Dingle

Updated THANKS file.

parent bc3e4847
The Shotwell team would like to thank the following contributors:
Bruno Girin <brunogirin@gmail.com>
Patrick Tierney <patrick@yorba.org>
Joeny Ang <ang.joeny@gmail.com>
Philip Beam <psbeam@gmail.com>
Matthias Clasen <matthias.clasen@gmail.com>
Josh Freeman <josh@twilightedge.com>
Bruno Girin <brunogirin@gmail.com>
David Jeske <davidj@gmail.com>
Matt Jones <mattjones@workhorsy.org>
Andreas Kühntopf <andreas@kuehntopf.org>
......@@ -14,7 +16,6 @@ Rafael Monica <monraaf@gmail.com>
Paul Novak <pnovak@alumni.caltech.edu>
Martin Robinson <martin.james.robinson@gmail.com>
Marcel Stimberg <stimberg@users.sourceforge.net>
Patrick Tierney <patrick@yorba.org>
Shan Xiong <shan.xiong@gmail.com>
Translations courtesy of:
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment