Commit b80664e8 authored by Adam Dingle's avatar Adam Dingle

Added Eric to AUTHORS.

parent 24caa52e
Jim Nelson <jim@yorba.org>
Lucas Beeler <lucas@yorba.org>
Allison Barlow <allison@yorba.org>
Eric Gregory <eric@yorba.org>
The Shotwell team would like to thank the following contributors:
Bruno Girin <brunogirin@gmail.com>
Eric Gregory <eric@yorba.org>
Jani Monoses <jani@ubuntu.com>
Patrick Tierney <patrick@yorba.org>
......
......@@ -32,6 +32,7 @@ namespace Resources {
"Jim Nelson <jim@yorba.org>",
"Lucas Beeler <lucas@yorba.org>",
"Allison Barlow <allison@yorba.org>",
"Eric Gregory <eric@yorba.org>",
null
};
......
......@@ -270,7 +270,7 @@ public class Processor {
// user_black
// user_sat
// med_passes
output_params->no_auto_bright = false;
output_params->no_auto_bright = true;
output_params->auto_bright_thr = 0.01f;
output_params->use_fuji_rotate = GRaw.FujiRotate.USE;
}
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment