Commit ab5f7e47 authored by Lucas Beeler's avatar Lucas Beeler

Added Mihhail Afanasjev to the THANKS file for his gracious work closing #4532.

parent 86d74906
......@@ -6,6 +6,7 @@ Jani Monoses <jani@ubuntu.com>
Clinton Rogers <clinton@yorba.org>
Patrick Tierney <patrick@yorba.org>
Mihhail Afanasjev <mihhail.afanasjev@gmail.com>
Joeny Ang <ang.joeny@gmail.com>
Philip Beam <psbeam@gmail.com>
Jürg Billeter <j@bitron.ch>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment