Commit a17621b6 authored by Lucas Beeler's avatar Lucas Beeler

Added the names of recent external contributors to the THANKS file.

parent bf19b301
...@@ -7,6 +7,7 @@ Patrick Tierney <patrick@yorba.org> ...@@ -7,6 +7,7 @@ Patrick Tierney <patrick@yorba.org>
Mihhail Afanasjev <mihhail.afanasjev@gmail.com> Mihhail Afanasjev <mihhail.afanasjev@gmail.com>
Joeny Ang <ang.joeny@gmail.com> Joeny Ang <ang.joeny@gmail.com>
Eser Aygün <eser.aygun@gmail.com>
Philip Beam <psbeam@gmail.com> Philip Beam <psbeam@gmail.com>
Jürg Billeter <j@bitron.ch> Jürg Billeter <j@bitron.ch>
Jonas Bushart <eberhardtjonas@aol.com> Jonas Bushart <eberhardtjonas@aol.com>
...@@ -38,8 +39,10 @@ Nikola Radovanovic <nrad@eunet.rs> ...@@ -38,8 +39,10 @@ Nikola Radovanovic <nrad@eunet.rs>
Tobias Rapp <yahuxo@gmx.de> Tobias Rapp <yahuxo@gmx.de>
Louis-Francis Ratté-Boulianne <louis-francis@ratte-boulianne.com> Louis-Francis Ratté-Boulianne <louis-francis@ratte-boulianne.com>
Martin Robinson <martin.james.robinson@gmail.com> Martin Robinson <martin.james.robinson@gmail.com>
Laurent Rocher <rocher.laurent@gmail.com>
Alexandre Rosenfeld <alexandre.rosenfeld@gmail.com> Alexandre Rosenfeld <alexandre.rosenfeld@gmail.com>
Elliott S <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> Elliott S <quantum.analyst@gmail.com>
Alexander Sack <asac@ubuntu.com>
Michel Alexandre Salim <michael.silvanus@gmail.com> Michel Alexandre Salim <michael.silvanus@gmail.com>
Benedikt Sauer <filmor@gmail.com> Benedikt Sauer <filmor@gmail.com>
Peter Seiderer <peter.seiderer@gmx.de> Peter Seiderer <peter.seiderer@gmx.de>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment