Commit 9ea1f1c9 authored by Jim Nelson's avatar Jim Nelson

Fixed a problem with installing help, courtesy Jürg Billeter.

parent d3b67c1e
......@@ -492,10 +492,10 @@ ifdef ENABLE_APPORT_HOOK_INSTALL
$(INSTALL_DATA) apport/shotwell.py $(DESTDIR)$(PREFIX)/share/apport/package-hooks
endif
ifndef DISABLE_HELP_INSTALL
mkdir -p $(DESTDIR)/usr/share/gnome/help/shotwell/C
$(INSTALL_DATA) $(EXPANDED_HELP_FILES) $(DESTDIR)/usr/share/gnome/help/shotwell/C
mkdir -p $(DESTDIR)/usr/share/gnome/help/shotwell/C/figures
$(INSTALL_DATA) $(EXPANDED_HELP_IMAGES) $(DESTDIR)/usr/share/gnome/help/shotwell/C/figures
mkdir -p $(DESTDIR)$(PREFIX)/share/gnome/help/shotwell/C
$(INSTALL_DATA) $(EXPANDED_HELP_FILES) $(DESTDIR)$(PREFIX)/share/gnome/help/shotwell/C
mkdir -p $(DESTDIR)$(PREFIX)/share/gnome/help/shotwell/C/figures
$(INSTALL_DATA) $(EXPANDED_HELP_IMAGES) $(DESTDIR)$(PREFIX)/share/gnome/help/shotwell/C/figures
endif
endif
-$(foreach lang,$(SUPPORTED_LANGUAGES),`mkdir -p $(SYSTEM_LANG_DIR)/$(lang)/LC_MESSAGES ; \
......@@ -513,7 +513,7 @@ ifndef DISABLE_DESKTOP_UPDATE
endif
ifdef LINUX
ifndef DISABLE_HELP_INSTALL
rm -rf $(DESTDIR)/usr/share/gnome/help/shotwell
rm -rf $(DESTDIR)$(PREFIX)/share/gnome/help/shotwell
endif
ifndef DISABLE_SCHEMAS_INSTALL
GCONF_CONFIG_SOURCE=`gconftool-2 --get-default-source` gconftool-2 --makefile-uninstall-rule misc/shotwell.schemas
......
......@@ -5,6 +5,7 @@ Patrick Tierney <patrick@yorba.org>
Joeny Ang <ang.joeny@gmail.com>
Philip Beam <psbeam@gmail.com>
Jürg Billeter <j@bitron.ch>
Matthias Clasen <matthias.clasen@gmail.com>
Josh Freeman <josh@twilightedge.com>
David Jeske <davidj@gmail.com>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment