Commit 7c8eb057 authored by Vera Yin's avatar Vera Yin

Added Macedonian translation. Updated Chinese (Taiwan), Croatian, Czech,...

Added Macedonian translation. Updated Chinese (Taiwan), Croatian, Czech, Danish, Estonian, Finnish, German, Greek, Hebrew, Hungarian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Russian, Serbian, Spanish translations.
parent 9696f02c
......@@ -28,7 +28,7 @@ DEFINES=_PREFIX='"$(PREFIX)"' _VERSION='"$(VERSION)"' GETTEXT_PACKAGE='"$(GETTEX
EXPORT_FLAGS = -export-dynamic
SUPPORTED_LANGUAGES=fr de it es pl et sv sk lv pt bg bn nl da zh_CN el ru pa hu en_GB uk ja fi zh_TW cs nb id th sl hr ar ast ro sr lt gl tr ca ko kk pt_BR eu he
SUPPORTED_LANGUAGES=fr de it es pl et sv sk lv pt bg bn nl da zh_CN el ru pa hu en_GB uk ja fi zh_TW cs nb id th sl hr ar ast ro sr lt gl tr ca ko kk pt_BR eu he mk
LOCAL_LANG_DIR=locale-langpack
SYSTEM_LANG_DIR=$(DESTDIR)$(PREFIX)/share/locale
......
......@@ -51,6 +51,7 @@ Piotr Drąg <piotrdrag@gmail.com>
Joan Duran <jodufi@gmail.com>
Djavan Fagundes <djavan@comum.org>
Luca Ferretti <elle.uca@libero.it>
Kelemen Gábor <kelemeng@gnome.hu>
Asier Sarasua Garmendia <asiersar@yahoo.com>
Glards <glards@gmail.com>
Dimitris Glezos <dimitris@glezos.com>
......@@ -65,6 +66,7 @@ Juergen Kofler <juergen.kofler@gobbz.net>
Oleg Koptev <koptev.oleg@gmail.com>
Mantas Kriaučiūnas <mantas@akl.lt>
Peteris Krisjanis <pecisk@gmail.com>
Mitko Krstev <m.krstev@hotmail.com>
Krešo Kunjas <deresh@gmail.com>
Shushi Kurose <md81bird@hitaki.net>
monkey.libre <monkey.libre@gmail.com>
......
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment