Commit 7ba618e1 authored by Jim Nelson's avatar Jim Nelson

#2639: Piwigo publishing. Courtesy guillaumev.

parent 571655ec
......@@ -102,6 +102,7 @@ SRC_FILES = \
Tag.vala \
TagPage.vala \
PicasaConnector.vala \
PiwigoConnector.vala \
YouTubeConnector.vala \
Screensaver.vala \
PhotoFileAdapter.vala \
......
......@@ -10,6 +10,7 @@ Jürg Billeter <j@bitron.ch>
Matthias Clasen <matthias.clasen@gmail.com>
Valentin David <valentin.david@gmail.com>
Josh Freeman <josh@twilightedge.com>
guillaumev <guillaume@viguierjust.com>
Eric Gregory <eric@yorba.org>
Mikko Huhtala <mikko.t.huhtala@gmail.com>
David Jeske <davidj@gmail.com>
......
This diff is collapsed.
......@@ -1183,6 +1183,7 @@ public class ServiceFactory {
add_caps(new PicasaConnector.Capabilities());
add_caps(new YandexConnector.Capabilities());
add_caps(new YouTubeConnector.Capabilities());
add_caps(new PiwigoConnector.Capabilities());
}
private void add_caps(ServiceCapabilities caps) {
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment