Commit 75ac7e2f authored by Gert Wollny's avatar Gert Wollny Committed by Lucas Beeler

Modifies thumbnail cache system to correctly support multiple libraries. Closes #5986.

parent 764bad1b
......@@ -30,6 +30,7 @@ Maxim Kartashev <perezk@mail.ru>
Till Kamppeter <till.kamppeter@gmail.com>
Richard B. Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Andreas Kühntopf <andreas@kuehntopf.org>
Damien Lallement <mageia@damsweb.net>
Dominic Lloyd <dwlloyd@telus.net>
Tobias Lott <tobias@lott.eu.org>
Gavrilov Maksim <ulltor@gmail.com>
......@@ -62,8 +63,8 @@ Vincent Untz <vuntz@gnome.org>
Timo Westkämper <timo.westkamper@gmail.com>
Alexander Wilms <alexander.wilms@zoho.com>
Timo Witte <timo.witte@googlemail.com>
Gert Wollny <gw.fossdev@gmail.com>
Shan Xiong <shan.xiong@gmail.com>
Damien Lallement <mageia@damsweb.net>
Translations courtesy of:
......
......@@ -28,7 +28,9 @@ class AppDirs {
}
public static File get_cache_dir() {
return File.new_for_path(Environment.get_user_cache_dir()).get_child(DEFAULT_DATA_DIR);
return ((data_dir == null) ?
File.new_for_path(Environment.get_user_cache_dir()).get_child(DEFAULT_DATA_DIR) :
data_dir);
}
public static void try_migrate_data() {
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment