Commit 6d935541 authored by Daniel Landau's avatar Daniel Landau Committed by Jim Nelson

Update cursor state after full-window mode: bug #729562, bug #719169

If the user double-clicks on a photo and moves through the collection
and/or removes photos from the collection, the cursor state in the
original page becomes bogus and leads to strange results when
navigating the cursor with the keyboard.  This patch re-updates the
cursor state when returning to the page.
parent 2a6f84f5
......@@ -39,6 +39,7 @@ Till Kamppeter <till.kamppeter@gmail.com>
Richard B. Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
Andreas Kühntopf <andreas@kuehntopf.org>
Damien Lallement <mageia@damsweb.net>
Daniel Landau <daniel.landau@iki.fi>
Dominique Leuenberger <dimstar@opensuse.org>
Dominic Lloyd <dwlloyd@telus.net>
Tobias Lott <tobias@lott.eu.org>
......
......@@ -818,6 +818,14 @@ public abstract class MediaPage : CheckerboardPage {
set_display_tags(Config.Facade.get_instance().get_display_photo_tags());
get_view().thaw_notifications();
// Update cursor position to match the selection that potentially moved while the user
// navigated in SinglePhotoPage
if (get_view().get_selected_count() > 0) {
CheckerboardItem? selected = (CheckerboardItem?) get_view().get_selected_at(0);
if (selected != null)
cursor_to_item(selected);
}
sync_sort();
}
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment