Commit 635d6f39 authored by Lucas Beeler's avatar Lucas Beeler

Added Chris Hemsing to the THANKS file.

parent ed42fbce
......@@ -15,6 +15,7 @@ Valentin David <valentin.david@gmail.com>
Fryderyk Dziarmagowski <fdziarmagowski@gmail.com>
Josh Freeman <josh@twilightedge.com>
guillaumev <guillaume@viguierjust.com>
Chris Hemsing <c.hemsing@gmx.net>
Mikko Huhtala <mikko.t.huhtala@gmail.com>
David Jeske <davidj@gmail.com>
Matt Jones <mattjones@workhorsy.org>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment