Commit 60af5c47 authored by Adam Dingle's avatar Adam Dingle

Added Clinton to AUTHORS.

parent 0bbbbd1d
......@@ -2,4 +2,5 @@ Jim Nelson <jim@yorba.org>
Lucas Beeler <lucas@yorba.org>
Allison Barlow <allison@yorba.org>
Eric Gregory <eric@yorba.org>
Clinton Rogers <clinton@yorba.org>
......@@ -3,7 +3,6 @@ The Shotwell team would like to thank the following contributors:
Valentín Barros <valentin@sanva.net>
Bruno Girin <brunogirin@gmail.com>
Jani Monoses <jani@ubuntu.com>
Clinton Rogers <clinton@yorba.org>
Patrick Tierney <patrick@yorba.org>
Mihhail Afanasjev <mihhail.afanasjev@gmail.com>
......
......@@ -36,6 +36,7 @@ namespace Resources {
"Lucas Beeler <lucas@yorba.org>",
"Allison Barlow <allison@yorba.org>",
"Eric Gregory <eric@yorba.org>",
"Clinton Rogers <clinton@yorba.org>",
null
};
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment