Commit 417034ea authored by Jim Nelson's avatar Jim Nelson

#2528: libraw-config tries to find thread-safe version of libraw package file...

#2528: libraw-config tries to find thread-safe version of libraw package file (.pc), which is called libraw_r.pc on Gentoo, before falling back to libraw.pc (which is what I *expect* other packages to use when this is widespread), then going to the manual step.

This will be a heckuva lot easier when libraw is properly packaged.

Patch courtesy Valentin David.
parent 67d4146f
......@@ -7,6 +7,7 @@ Joeny Ang <ang.joeny@gmail.com>
Philip Beam <psbeam@gmail.com>
Jürg Billeter <j@bitron.ch>
Matthias Clasen <matthias.clasen@gmail.com>
Valentin David <valentin.david@gmail.com>
Josh Freeman <josh@twilightedge.com>
David Jeske <davidj@gmail.com>
Matt Jones <mattjones@workhorsy.org>
......
......@@ -30,7 +30,9 @@ searchpath() {
}
cflags() {
if pkg-config --silence-errors --cflags libraw; then
if pkg-config --silence-errors --cflags libraw_r; then
:
elif pkg-config --silence-errors --cflags libraw; then
:
elif [ $1 ]; then
printf "%cDLIBRAW_NODLL " "-"
......@@ -42,7 +44,9 @@ cflags() {
}
libs() {
if pkg-config --silence-errors --libs libraw; then
if pkg-config --silence-errors --libs libraw_r; then
:
elif pkg-config --silence-errors --libs libraw; then
:
elif [ $1 ]; then
printf "%clraw_r %clstdc++ %clwsock32 " "-" "-" "-"
......@@ -55,7 +59,9 @@ libs() {
# TODO: Cannot check version of library if no .pc file installed.
exists() {
if pkg-config --silence-errors --exists 'libraw >= $3'; then
if pkg-config --silence-errors --exists 'libraw_r >= $3'; then
:
elif pkg-config --silence-errors --exists 'libraw >= $3'; then
:
elif ! searchpath $LIB_DIRS "libraw_r.a" || ! searchpath $HEADER_DIRS "libraw/libraw.h"; then
printf "\nPackage libraw not found\n"
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment