Commit 14447961 authored by Adam Dingle's avatar Adam Dingle

Added Clinton to THANKS file.

parent 1e13a3d2
......@@ -28,6 +28,7 @@ Evgeniy Polyakov <zbr@ioremap.net>
Siddhesh Poyarekar <siddhesh.poyarekar@gmail.com>
Louis-Francis Ratté-Boulianne <louis-francis@ratte-boulianne.com>
Martin Robinson <martin.james.robinson@gmail.com>
Clinton Rogers <clinton@yorba.org>
Elliott S <quantum.analyst@gmail.com>
Marcel Stimberg <stimberg@users.sourceforge.net>
Shan Xiong <shan.xiong@gmail.com>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment