Commit 070fc947 authored by Vera Yin's avatar Vera Yin

Added Galician translation.

parent 85eba760
......@@ -45,7 +45,7 @@ ifdef WINDOWS
EXPORT_FLAGS = -export-all-symbols
endif
SUPPORTED_LANGUAGES=fr de it es pl et sv sk lv pt bg bn nl da zh_CN el ru pa hu en_GB uk ja fi zh_TW cs nb id th sl hr ar ast ro sr lt
SUPPORTED_LANGUAGES=fr de it es pl et sv sk lv pt bg bn nl da zh_CN el ru pa hu en_GB uk ja fi zh_TW cs nb id th sl hr ar ast ro sr lt gl
LOCAL_LANG_DIR=locale-langpack
SYSTEM_LANG_DIR=$(DESTDIR)$(PREFIX)/share/locale
......
......@@ -26,10 +26,10 @@ Gabriel Bousquet <gbousque@clipper.ens.fr>
Piyachat Chinsaeng <neo.bojang@gmail.com>
Yuri Chornoivan <yurchor@ukr.net>
Bruce Cowan <bcowan@fastmail.co.uk>
Fran Diéguez <frandieguez@ubuntu.com>
Piotr Drąg <piotrdrag@gmail.com>
Djavan Fagundes <djavan@comum.org>
Dimitris Glezos <dimitris@glezos.com>
Pablo Martin-Gomez <pablo.martin-gomez@laposte.net>
Emanuele Grande <caccolangrifata@gmail.com>
Laco Gubík <lacogubik@googlemail.com>
Joe Hansen <joedalton2@yahoo.dk>
......@@ -40,6 +40,7 @@ Peteris Krisjanis <pecisk@gmail.com>
Krešo Kunjas <deresh@gmail.com>
monkey.libre <monkey.libre@gmail.com>
Ingo Lütkebohle <iluetkeb@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de>
Pablo Martin-Gomez <pablo.martin-gomez@laposte.net>
Sankarshan Mukhopadhyay <sankarshan@fedoraproject.org>
Jose Luis Navarro <jlnavarro111@gmail.com>
Sira Nokyoongtong <gumaraa@gmail.com>
......@@ -62,8 +63,8 @@ Cheng-Chia Tseng <pswo10680@gmail.com>
Ville-Pekka Vainio <vpivaini@cs.helsinki.fi>
Iñigo Varela <ivarela@softastur.org>
Marian Vasile <marianvasile@upcmail.ro>
Kaj-Ivar van der Wijst <kaj-ivar@vanderwijst.com>
Martin Weißhaupt <mweisshaupt1988@googlemail.com>
Kaj-Ivar van der Wijst <kaj-ivar@vanderwijst.com>
Johannes Wilm <mail@johanneswilm.org>
Andrej Žnidaršič <andrej.znidarsic@gmail.com>
......
This diff is collapsed.
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment