THANKS 7.03 KB
Newer Older
1 2
The Shotwell team would like to thank the following contributors:

3
Valentín Barros <valentin@sanva.net>
Adam Dingle's avatar
Adam Dingle committed
4
Bruno Girin <brunogirin@gmail.com>
Jim Nelson's avatar
Jim Nelson committed
5
Jani Monoses <jani@ubuntu.com>
Adam Dingle's avatar
Adam Dingle committed
6 7
Patrick Tierney <patrick@yorba.org>

8
Simon Adda-Reyss <simon.addareyss@libertysurf.fr>
9
Mihhail Afanasjev <mihhail.afanasjev@gmail.com>
10
Joeny Ang <ang.joeny@gmail.com>
11
Eduardo Arnold <eduardoarnoldh@gmail.com>
12
Jeroen Arnoldus <b.j.arnoldus@bja-electronics.nl>
13
Michael Axiak <mike@axiak.net>
14
Eser Aygün <eser.aygun@gmail.com>
15
Jens B <javajens@gmail.com>
Ash Balgimbayev's avatar
Ash Balgimbayev committed
16
Ash Balgimbayev <ash.balgimbayev@hotmail.com>
17
Philip Beam <psbeam@gmail.com>
18
Jeremy Bicha <jbicha@ubuntu.com>
19
Jürg Billeter <j@bitron.ch>
Jonas Bushart's avatar
Jonas Bushart committed
20
Jonas Bushart <eberhardtjonas@aol.com>
21
Alban Browaeys <prahal@yahoo.com>
22
Joseph Bylund <joseph.bylund@gmail.com>
23
Matthias Clasen <matthias.clasen@gmail.com>
24
Chris Cummins <christopher.e.cummins@intel.com>
25
Valentin David <valentin.david@gmail.com>
26
Sergey Davidoff <shnatsel@gmail.com>
27
Tobe Deprez <tobedeprez@gmx.com>
28
Guillaume Desmottes <gdesmott@gnome.org>
29
Fryderyk Dziarmagowski <fdziarmagowski@gmail.com>
30
Josh Freeman <josh@twilightedge.com>
31
Mike Gorse <mgorse@suse.com>
32
guillaumev <guillaume@viguierjust.com>
33
Raphaël Halimi <raphael.halimi@gmail.com>
34
Chris Hemsing <c.hemsing@gmx.net>
35
Petr Heynch <petr.heynch@gmail.com>
36
Tomáš Hnyk <tomashnyk@gmail.com>
37
Mikko Huhtala <mikko.t.huhtala@gmail.com>
38
David Jeske <davidj@gmail.com>
39
Matt Jones <mattjones@workhorsy.org>
40
Maxim Kartashev <perezk@mail.ru>
41
Till Kamppeter <till.kamppeter@gmail.com>
42
Richard B. Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
43
Andreas Kühntopf <andreas@kuehntopf.org>
44
Damien Lallement <mageia@damsweb.net>
45
Daniel Landau <daniel.landau@iki.fi>
46
Dominique Leuenberger <dimstar@opensuse.org>
47
Dominic Lloyd <dwlloyd@telus.net>
48
Tobias Lott <tobias@lott.eu.org>
Gavrilov Maksim's avatar
Gavrilov Maksim committed
49
Gavrilov Maksim <ulltor@gmail.com>
50
Brian Masney <masneyb@onstation.org>
51
mcben <mcbennn@gmail.com>
52
Trevor Mehard <mehardtj@g.cofc.edu>
53
mnemo <mnemo@minimum.se>
54
Rafael Monica <monraaf@gmail.com>
55
Thomas Moschny <thomas.moschny@gmx.de>
56
Trinh Anh Ngoc <atw1990@gmail.com>
57
Paul Novak <pnovak@alumni.caltech.edu>
58
Joseph Nuzman <jnuzman@gmail.com>
59
Carlos Penichet <cperezpenichet@gmail.com>
60
Evgeniy Polyakov <zbr@ioremap.net>
61
Camilo Polymeris <cpolymeris@gmail.com>
62
Siddhesh Poyarekar <siddhesh.poyarekar@gmail.com>
63
Norbert Preining <preining@logic.at>
64
Nikola Radovanovic <nrad@eunet.rs>
65
Tobias Rapp <yahuxo@gmx.de>
66
Louis-Francis Ratté-Boulianne <louis-francis@ratte-boulianne.com>
67
Martin Robinson <martin.james.robinson@gmail.com>
68
Laurent Rocher <rocher.laurent@gmail.com>
69
Alexandre Rosenfeld <alexandre.rosenfeld@gmail.com>
70
Elliott S <quantum.analyst@gmail.com>
71
Alexander Sack <asac@ubuntu.com>
72
Michel Alexandre Salim <michael.silvanus@gmail.com>
73
Joe Sapp <sappj@ieee.org>
74
Benedikt Sauer <filmor@gmail.com>
75
Peter Seiderer <peter.seiderer@gmx.de>
76
Ville Skyttä <ville.skytta@iki.fi>
77
Wolfgang Steitz <wolfer7@web.de>
78
Marcel Stimberg <stimberg@users.sourceforge.net>
79
Vincent Untz <vuntz@gnome.org>
80
Tim Waugh <twaugh@redhat.com>
81
Timo Westkämper <timo.westkamper@gmail.com>
82
Alexander Wilms <alexander.wilms@zoho.com>
83
Timo Witte <timo.witte@googlemail.com>
84
Gert Wollny <gw.fossdev@gmail.com>
85
David Woodhouse <dwmw2@infradead.org>
86
Frenk X <fr3nkx@googlemail.com>
87
Shan Xiong <shan.xiong@gmail.com>
88 89 90

Translations courtesy of:

91
A S Alam <aalam@users.sf.net>
Vera Yin's avatar
Vera Yin committed
92
Mohammad Anwari <mdamt@di.blankon.in>
Vera Yin's avatar
Vera Yin committed
93
Yiğit Ateş <yigitates52@gmail.com>
94
Allisson Azevedo <allisson@gmail.com>
Vera Yin's avatar
Vera Yin committed
95
b6i <baddogai@gmail.com>
96
Žygimantas Beručka <zygis@gnome.org>
97
Blonďák <blondak@neser.cz>
98
Peter Bojtos <ptr@ulx.hu>
99
Jan-Christoph Borchardt <JanCBorchardt@gmail.com>
Vera Yin's avatar
Vera Yin committed
100
Gabriel Bousquet <gbousque@clipper.ens.fr>
101
Piyachat Chinsaeng <neo.bojang@gmail.com>
102
Yuri Chornoivan <yurchor@ukr.net>
103
Bruce Cowan <bcowan@fastmail.co.uk>
104
Laszlo Csordas <csola48@gmail.com>
Vera Yin's avatar
Vera Yin committed
105
Hüseyin Demirtaş <h.demirtas.l10n@gmail.com>
Vera Yin's avatar
Vera Yin committed
106
Fran Diéguez <frandieguez@ubuntu.com>
107
Piotr Drąg <piotrdrag@gmail.com>
108
Joan Duran <jodufi@gmail.com>
109
Djavan Fagundes <djavan@comum.org>
110
Luca Ferretti <elle.uca@libero.it>
111
Kelemen Gábor <kelemeng@gnome.hu>
112
Asier Sarasua Garmendia <asiersar@yahoo.com>
Vera Yin's avatar
Vera Yin committed
113
Glards <glards@gmail.com>
114
Dimitris Glezos <dimitris@glezos.com>
Vera Yin's avatar
Vera Yin committed
115
Jorge González <jorgegonz@svn.gnome.org>
116
Emanuele Grande <caccolangrifata@gmail.com>
117
Jiri Grönroos < jiri.gronroos@iki.fi>
118
Laco Gubík <lacogubik@googlemail.com>
119
Joe Hansen <joedalton2@yahoo.dk>
120
Tommy He <tommy.he@linux.com>
121
Khaled Hosny <khaledhosny@eglug.org>
122
Praveen Illa <mail2ipn@gmail.com>
123
Boram Kim <Boramism@gmail.com>
124
Juergen Kofler <juergen.kofler@gobbz.net>
Vera Yin's avatar
Vera Yin committed
125
Oleg Koptev <koptev.oleg@gmail.com>
Vera Yin's avatar
Vera Yin committed
126
Марк Коренберг <socketpair@gmail.com>
127
Mantas Kriaučiūnas <mantas@akl.lt>
128
Peteris Krisjanis <pecisk@gmail.com>
129
Mitko Krstev <m.krstev@hotmail.com>
Vera Yin's avatar
Vera Yin committed
130
Krešo Kunjas <deresh@gmail.com>
131
Shushi Kurose <md81bird@hitaki.net>
132
monkey.libre <monkey.libre@gmail.com>
133
Xhacker Liu < liu.dongyuan@gmail.com>
134
Ingo Lütkebohle <iluetkeb@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de>
135
Sven Mahlstedt <1ne_mail_an-sven.m@web.de>
136
Sérgio Marques <smarquespt@gmail.com>
Vera Yin's avatar
Vera Yin committed
137
Pablo Martin-Gomez <pablo.martin-gomez@laposte.net>
Vera Yin's avatar
Vera Yin committed
138
Rūdolfs Mazurs <rudolfs.mazurs@gmail.com>
139
William Jon McCann <william.jon.mccann@gmail.com>
140
Antón Méixome <meixome@certima.net>
141
Baurzhan Muftakhidinov <baurthefirst@gmail.com>
142
Sankarshan Mukhopadhyay <sankarshan@fedoraproject.org>
143
Jose Luis Navarro <jlnavarro111@gmail.com>
144
Duy Nguyen <pclouds@gmail.com>
Vera Yin's avatar
Vera Yin committed
145
Sira Nokyoongtong <gumaraa@gmail.com>
146
Olof Nord <olof_nord_@hotmail.com>
147
Daniel Nylander <po@danielnylander.se>
148
Yohsuke Ooi <meke@momonga-linux.org>
Vera Yin's avatar
Vera Yin committed
149
Peter Pall < gunter@peterpall.de>
Vera Yin's avatar
Vera Yin committed
150
Thalia Papoutsaki <saliyath@gmail.com>
151
Claude Paroz <claude@2xlibre.net>
152
Claudio Rodrigo Pereyra Diaz <claudio@pereyradiaz.com.ar>
153
Mattias Põldaru <mahfiaz@gmail.com>
154
Yulia Poyarko <ypoyarko@redhat.com>
155
Sterios Prosiniklis <steriosprosiniklis@gmail.com>
156
Nikola Radovanovic <nrad@eunet.rs>
157
Redmar <redmar@ubuntu-nl.org>
158
Helder Ribeiro <helder@gmail.com>
159
Jan Roar Roed <janroed@gmail.com>
160
Adi Roiban <adiroiban@gmail.com>
161
Roumano <roumano@gmail.com>
162
Alain Rpnpif <rpnpif@free.fr>
163
Seth Schoen <schoen@loyalty.org>
164
Yaron Shahrabani <sh.yaron@gmail.com>
165
Misha Shnurapet <zayzayats@yandex.ru>
166
slackhideo <burajirugaijin@yahoo.co.jp>
167
Nikolas Slivka <snicore@gmail.com>
168
David Štancl <dstancl@dstancl.cz>
169
Svetoslav Stefanov <lfu.project@gmail.com>
170
Steko <steko@iosa.it>
171
Cheng-Chia Tseng <pswo10680@gmail.com>
Vera Yin's avatar
Vera Yin committed
172
Ville-Pekka Vainio <vpivaini@cs.helsinki.fi>
Vera Yin's avatar
Vera Yin committed
173
svaradar83 <srikanth.varad@gmail.com>
174 175
Iñigo Varela <ivarela@softastur.org>
Marian Vasile <marianvasile@upcmail.ro>
176
Martin Weißhaupt <mweisshaupt1988@googlemail.com>
177
Rob van den Berg <linuxned@gmail.com>
Vera Yin's avatar
Vera Yin committed
178
Kaj-Ivar van der Wijst <kaj-ivar@vanderwijst.com>
179
Johannes Wilm <mail@johanneswilm.org>
Vera Yin's avatar
Vera Yin committed
180
Lukáš Zapletal <lzap@seznam.cz>
181
Zheng7fu2 <zheng7fu2@gmail.com>
Vera Yin's avatar
Vera Yin committed
182
Andrej Žnidaršič <andrej.znidarsic@gmail.com>
Vera Yin's avatar
Vera Yin committed
183
ZupaDupa <kallerainio@gmail.com>
184

185 186
Testers we'd like to thank:

Adam Dingle's avatar
Adam Dingle committed
187 188
Vera Yin <vera@yorba.org>

189 190 191 192
Martin Olsson <martin@minimum.se>
Vadim Peretokin <vperetokin@gmail.com>
Kaj-Ivar van der Wijst <kaj-ivar@vanderwijst.com>
Roman Yepishev <roman.yepishev@gmail.com>
Adam Dingle's avatar
Adam Dingle committed
193

194 195 196
Documentation thanks to:

Robert Ancell <robert.ancell@canonical.com>
197
Phil Bull <philbull@gmail.com>
198 199
Peter DO Smith <pdo.smith@gmail.com>