Commit 4888c8ed authored by Jens Georg's avatar Jens Georg
Browse files

Prepare 0.31.4

parent 6eb5289a
Pipeline #411854 passed with stages
in 35 minutes and 23 seconds
Shotwell 0.31.4 (development) - 21 Jun 2022
* Move video meta-data reading into external process
* Fix memory leak while importing from camera
* Speed up raw meta-data reading
* Improve Welcome Dialog wording
* Improve google photos upload for > 50 photos
* Support CR3 files
* Use mail portal instead of nautilus-sendto
* Support AVIF files
* Fix import from SONY A7C
* Remove Map widget
* Translation updates
Bugs fixed in this release:
- https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/shotwell/issues/111
- https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/shotwell/issues/111
- https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/shotwell/issues/128
- https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/shotwell/issues/199
- https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/shotwell/issues/286
- https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/shotwell/issues/286
- https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/shotwell/issues/286
- https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/shotwell/issues/4927
- https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/shotwell/issues/4927
- https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/shotwell/issues/4929
- https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/shotwell/issues/4929
- https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/shotwell/issues/4929
- https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/shotwell/issues/4930
- https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/shotwell/issues/4930
- https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/shotwell/issues/4930
- https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/shotwell/issues/4946
- https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/shotwell/issues/4977
Merge requests included in this release:
- https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/shotwell/merge_requests/55
- https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/shotwell/merge_requests/53
- https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/shotwell/merge_requests/52
- https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/shotwell/merge_requests/51
- https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/shotwell/merge_requests/50
- https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/shotwell/merge_requests/48
- https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/shotwell/merge_requests/47
- https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/shotwell/merge_requests/46
- https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/shotwell/merge_requests/45
- https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/shotwell/merge_requests/44
- https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/shotwell/merge_requests/42
- https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/shotwell/merge_requests/40
- https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/shotwell/merge_requests/39
All contributors to this release:
- Jens Georg <mail@jensge.org>
- Piotr Drąg <piotrdrag@gmail.com>
- Yuri Chornoivan <yurchor@ukr.net>
- Anders Jonsson <anders.jonsson@norsjovallen.se>
- Matej Urbančič <mateju@src.gnome.org>
- Jordi Mas <jmas@softcatala.org>
- Мирослав Николић <miroslavnikolic@rocketmail.com>
- Marek Černocký <marek@manet.cz>
- Quentin PAGÈS <pages_quentin@hotmail.com>
- Balázs Úr <balazs@urbalazs.hu>
- sicklylife <translation@sicklylife.jp>
- Rafael Fontenelle <rafaelff@gnome.org>
- Phred <fearphage@gmail.com>
- Hugo Carvalho <hugokarvalho@hotmail.com>
- Philipp Kiemle <philipp.kiemle@gmail.com>
- Boyuan Yang <073plan@gmail.com>
- Kukuh Syafaat <kukuhsyafaat@gnome.org>
- Goran Vidović <trebelnik2@gmail.com>
- Daniel Mustieles <daniel.mustieles@gmail.com>
- Rico Tzschichholz <ricotz@ubuntu.com>
- Andika Triwidada <atriwidada@gnome.org>
- Aurimas Černius <aurisc4@gmail.com>
- Eric <eric.daigle@zaclys.net>
- Sergej A <asvmail.as@gmail.com>
- Cheng-Chia Tseng <pswo10680@gmail.com>
- Richard B. Kreckel <rbk@in.terlu.de>
- Sergej A <sw@atrus.ru>
- Alan Mortensen <alanmortensen.am@gmail.com>
- Yosef Or Boczko <yoseforb@gnome.org>
- Mike Auty <mike.auty@gmail.com>
- Matheus Barbosa <mdpb.matheus@gmail.com>
- Niklas Srich <sirniklax@gmail.com>
- Claude Paroz <claude@2xlibre.net>
- Eli Schwartz <eschwartz@archlinux.org>
- Aleksandr Melman <Alexmelman88@gmail.com>
- Emin Tufan Çetin <etcetin@gmail.com>
- Rodrigo Lledó <rodhos92@gmail.com>
- Isak Bergdahl <isak.bergdahl@yahoo.com>
- Dz Chen <wsxy162@gmail.com>
- Gun Chleoc <fios@foramnagaidhlig.net>
- Ngọc Quân Trần <vnwildman@gmail.com>
- Joseph Bylund <joseph.bylund@gmail.com>
- Andre Klapper <a9016009@gmx.de>
- Florentina Mușat <florentina.musat.28@gmail.com>
Added/updated translations:
- ca.po, courtesy of Jaume Jorba
- cs.po, courtesy of Marek Černocký
- sv.po, courtesy of Anders Jonsson
- uk.po, courtesy of Yuri Chornoivan
- ca.po, courtesy of Jordi Mas i Hernàndez
- cs.po, courtesy of Marek Černocký
- da.po, courtesy of Alan Mortensen
- de.po, courtesy of Philipp Kiemle
- es.po, courtesy of Daniel Mustieles García
- fr.po, courtesy of J-Paul Bérard
- gd.po, courtesy of GunChleoc
- he.po, courtesy of Yosef Or Boczko
- hr.po, courtesy of gogo
- hu.po, courtesy of Balázs Úr
- id.po, courtesy of Kukuh Syafaat
- ja.po, courtesy of sicklylife
- lt.po, courtesy of Aurimas Černius
- pl.po, courtesy of Piotr Drąg
- pt.po, courtesy of Hugo Carvalho
- pt_BR.po, courtesy of Matheus Barbosa
- ro.po, courtesy of Florentina Mușat
- ru.po, courtesy of Ser82-png
- sl.po, courtesy of Matej Urbančič
- sr.po, courtesy of Мирослав Николић
- sv.po, courtesy of Anders Jonsson
- tr.po, courtesy of Emin Tufan Çetin
- uk.po, courtesy of Yuri Chornoivan
- vi.po, courtesy of Trần Ngọc Quân
- zh_CN.po, courtesy of Boyuan Yang
- zh_TW.po, courtesy of Cheng-Chia Tseng
Shotwell 0.31.3 (development) - 22 Dec 2020
* Store publishing secrets using libsecret
* Fix rotation keybinding for viewer
......
project('shotwell', ['vala', 'c'],
version : '0.31.3',
version : '0.31.4',
meson_version : '>= 0.43.0',
default_options : ['buildtype=debugoptimized'])
......
Supports Markdown
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment