It's 3.30.2 release day, upload a tarball and fix that hidden pesky bug that you missed in .1 🦛

AUTHORS 1.81 KB
Newer Older
1
Pitivi GES version
2 3 4 5
Now with half the codebase and twice the power

2012 - ...

6
Maintained by Thibault Saunier, Jeff Fortin, Mathieu Duponchelle and Alex Băluț
7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
with the help of many contributors.

A handwritten list here would be too long, be frequently outdated,
and would not give their relative merit. Out of respect for our contributors,
we point you instead to: http://ohloh.net/p/pitivi/contributors

Or you can run: git shortlog -s -n

===================================================

17 18 19
PiTiVi Python Version
Redone from scratch in Python (pygtk/gst-python)

20
March 2005 - 2011
21 22

Edward     HERVEY    <bilboed@bilboed.com>
23 24
Alessandro Decina <alessandro.decina@collabora.co.uk>
Brandon Lewis <brandon_lewis@berkeley.edu> (UI)
25
Jeff Fortin <nekohayo@gmail.com> (UI)
26
Thibault Saunier <tsaunier@gnome.org>
27
Alex Băluț <alexandru.balut@gmail.com>
28

Edward Hervey's avatar
Edward Hervey committed
29 30 31
Contributors:
Christophe Sauthier <christophe.sauthier@gmail.com> (i18n)
Laszlo Pandy <laszlok2@gmail.com> (UI)
32 33
Ernst Persson  <ernstp@gmail.com> (UI)
Richard Boulton <richard@tartarus.org>
Edward Hervey's avatar
Edward Hervey committed
34 35
Thibaut Girka <thibaut.girka@free.fr> (UI)
Johan Dahlin <jdahlin@async.com.br> (UI)
36
Luca Della Santina <dellasantina@farm.unipi.it>
Edward Hervey's avatar
Edward Hervey committed
37
Thijs Vermeir <thijsvermeir@gmail.com>
38
Stephen Griffiths <scgmk5@gmail.com>
39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61

==================================================

PiTiVi C/GObject Version

/!\ DISCONTINUED /!\

available in PITIVI_C_IS_DEAD branch on cvs

December 2003 - February 2005

2003-2005
Edward	   HERVEY    <hervey_e@epitech.net>
Stephan    BLOCH     <bloch_s@epitech.net>
Guillaume  CASANOVA  <casano_g@epitech.net>
Marc	   DELETTREZ <delett_m@epitech.net>
Raphael    PRALAT    <pralat_r@epitech.net>   

2003-2004
Julien     CARBONNIER <carbon_j@epitech.net>
Loic       DUBART     <dubart_l@epitech.net>
Heidy      HERY       <hery_h@epitech.net>

Edward Hervey's avatar
Edward Hervey committed
62
==================================================