Commit e3a7fa6b authored by Darin Adler's avatar Darin Adler

Some credits updates based on recent ChangeLog entries.

	* AUTHORS:
	* THANKS:
	* check-THANKS.pl:
	Some credits updates based on recent ChangeLog entries.
parent 784a8062
Ali Abdin <aliabdin@aucegypt.edu>
Andy Hertzfeld <andy@eazel.com>
Andy Hertzfeld <andy@differnet.com>
Arlo Rose <arlo@eazel.com>
Darin Adler <darin@eazel.com>
Darin Adler <darin@bentspoon.com>
Eli Goldberg <eli@eazel.com>
Elliot Lee <sopwith@redhat.com>
Eskil Heyn Olsen <eskil@eazel.com>
......@@ -9,16 +9,16 @@ Ettore Perazzoli <ettore@ximian.com>
Gene Z. Ragan <gzr@eazel.com>
George Lebl <jirka@5z.com>
Ian McKellar <ian@eazel.com>
John Harper <jsh@eazel.com>
John Harper <jsh@pixelslut.com>
John Sullivan <sullivan@eazel.com>
Josh Barrow <josh@whitecape.org>
J Shane Culpepper <pepper@eazel.com>
Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@eazel.com>
Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@noisehavoc.org>
Mathieu Lacage <mathieu@eazel.com>
Mike Engber <engber@eazel.com>
Mike Fleming <mfleming@eazel.com>
Pavel Cisler <pavel@eazel.com>
Ramiro Estrugo <ramiro@eazel.com>
Ramiro Estrugo <ramiro@fateware.com>
Raph Levien <raph@acm.org>
Rebecca Schulman <rebecka@eazel.com>
Robey Pointer <robey@eazel.com>
......
2001-07-05 Darin Adler <darin@bentspoon.com>
* AUTHORS:
* THANKS:
* check-THANKS.pl:
Some credits updates based on recent ChangeLog entries.
2001-07-05 Darin Adler <darin@bentspoon.com>
* configure.in: Bump version to 1.0.4.1
......
......@@ -8,8 +8,8 @@ Brian Frank <bfrank@eazel.com> - fixes to default bookmarks, product marketing
Bud Tribble <bud@eazel.com> - Management, moral support, design help
Christopher Blizzard <blizzard@redhat.com> - mozilla component fixes
Christopher James Lahey <clahey@ximian.com> - bug fixes
Cody Russell <car0969@gamma2.uta.edu> - bug fixes
Dan Mueth <dan@eazel.com> - documentation, help system design
Cody Russell <bratsche@gnome.org> - bug fixes
Dan Mueth <d-mueth@uchicago.edu> - documentation, help system design
Don Melton <don@eazel.com> - Management, moral support, design help
Eric Fischer <eric@eazel.com> - bug fixes
Fatih Demir <kabalak@kabalak.net> - bug fixes
......@@ -93,6 +93,7 @@ Kjartan Maraas <kmaraas@gnome.org>
Kjenneth Christiansen <kenneth@gnu.org>
Mantas Kriauciunas <mantelis@centras.lt>
Manuel de Vega Barreiro <barreiro@arrakis.es>
Marius Andreiana <mandreiana@yahoo.com>
Martin Norbck <d95mback@dtek.chalmers.se>
Matthias Warkus <mawarkus@gnome.org>
Mendel Mobach <mendel@mobach.nl>
......
......@@ -55,14 +55,19 @@ my %name_map =
my %email_map =
(
'almer1@dds.nl' => 'almer@gnome.org',
'andy@eazel.com' => 'andy@differnet.com',
'arik@gnome.org' => 'arik@eazel.com',
'at@ue-spacy.com' => 'tagoh@gnome.gr.jp',
'baulig@suse.de' => 'martin@home-of-linux.org',
'car0969@gamma2.uta.edu' => 'bratsche@gnome.org',
'carlos@gnome-db.org' => 'carlos@hispalinux.es',
'chief_wanker@eazel.com' => 'eskil@eazel.com',
'darin@eazel.com' => 'darin@bentspoon.com',
'dan@eazel.com' => 'd-mueth@uchicago.edu',
'hp@pobox.com' => 'hp@redhat.com',
'josh@eazel.com' => 'josh@whitecape.org',
'jrb@webwynk.net' => 'jrb@redhat.com',
'jsh@eazel.com' => 'jsh@pixelslut.com',
'kabalak@gmx.net' => 'kabalak@kabalak.net',
'kabalak@gtranslator.org' => 'kabalak@kabalak.net',
'kmaraas@gnu.org' => 'kmaraas@gnome.org',
......@@ -73,6 +78,8 @@ my %email_map =
'mathieu@gnome.org' => 'mathieu@eazel.com',
'mathieu@gnu.org' => 'mathieu@eazel.com',
'mawa@iname.com' => 'mawarkus@gnome.org',
'mjs@eazel.com' => 'mjs@noisehavoc.org',
'ramiro@eazel.com' => 'ramiro@fateware.com',
'raph@gimp.org' => 'raph@acm.org',
'rslomkow@rslomkow.org' => 'rslomkow@eazel.com',
'snickell@stanford.edu' => 'seth@eazel.com',
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment