Commit 67c2f290 authored by Darin Adler's avatar Darin Adler

Updated thanks for recent changes in ChangeLog.

	* THANKS:
	* check-THANKS.pl:
	Updated thanks for recent changes in ChangeLog.

	* libnautilus-private/nautilus-file-operations.c:
	(build_error_string):
	* libnautilus-private/nautilus-file.c: (get_description):
	Updated the people to tell about various warnings.
parent ed1a7cd6
2001-07-16 Darin Adler <darin@bentspoon.com>
* THANKS:
* check-THANKS.pl:
Updated thanks for recent changes in ChangeLog.
* libnautilus-private/nautilus-file-operations.c:
(build_error_string):
* libnautilus-private/nautilus-file.c: (get_description):
Updated the people to tell about various warnings.
2001-07-15 Anders Carlsson <andersca@codefactory.se>
* src/file-manager/fm-icon-view.c (icon_container_preview_callback): Check
......@@ -131,9 +142,9 @@
* components/text/services/google.xml
* components/text/services/webster.xml:
Removed references to http://services.eazel.com
Removed references to http://services.eazel.com
Tue Jul 10 19:45:50 2001 Jonathan Blandford <jrb@redhat.com>
2001-07-10 Jonathan Blandford <jrb@redhat.com>
* src/nautilus-desktop-window.c (realize): remove flash when
starting up.
......
The Nautilus team would like to thank the following contributors:
Alexander Larsson <alla@lysator.liu.se> - faster thumbnailing for JPEGs
Alex Larsson <alexl@redhat.com> - faster thumbnailing for JPEGs, bug fixes
Anders Carlsson <andersca@gnu.org> - background drawing optimizations
Arik Devens <arik@eazel.com> - bug fixes
Bart Decrem <bart@eazel.com> - fixes to default news channels, gathering feedback, founding Eazel :-)
......@@ -20,6 +20,7 @@ Jason Leach <jasonleach@usa.net> - Solaris fix
Jim Garrison <garrison@users.sourceforge.net> - bug fixes
Joe Shaw <joe@ximian.com> - installer code, bug fixes
John Fleck <jfleck@inkstain.net> - help browser work
John Gotts <jgotts@linuxsavvy.com> - bug fix
Jon K Hellan <hellan@acm.org> - bug fixes
Jonathan Blandford <jrb@redhat.com> - help browser, bug fixes
Kenneth Christiansen <kenneth@gnu.org> - icons, internationalization tools
......@@ -68,7 +69,7 @@ Carlos Perell
Christian Meyer <chrisime@gnome.org>
Christian Rose <menthos@menthos.com>
Christophe Merlet <redfox@eikonex.org>
Christopher R. Gabriel <cgabriel@softwarelibero.org>
Christopher R. Gabriel <cgabriel@cgabriel.org>
Dennis Smit <synap@area101.penguin.nl>
Dirk-Jan C. Binnema <dirkjan@gnome.org>
Egle Girinaite <eglyte@centras.lt>
......
......@@ -34,6 +34,7 @@ use strict;
my %name_map =
(
"Alexander Larsson" => "Alex Larsson",
"Darin as Andy" => "Darin Adler",
"Eskil Olsen" => "Eskil Heyn Olsen",
"J. Shane Culpepper" => "J Shane Culpepper",
......@@ -54,13 +55,16 @@ my %name_map =
my %email_map =
(
'alla@lysator.liu.se' => 'alexl@redhat.com',
'almer1@dds.nl' => 'almer@gnome.org',
'andersca@codefactory.se' => 'andersca@gnu.org',
'andy@eazel.com' => 'andy@differnet.com',
'arik@gnome.org' => 'arik@eazel.com',
'at@ue-spacy.com' => 'tagoh@gnome.gr.jp',
'baulig@suse.de' => 'martin@home-of-linux.org',
'car0969@gamma2.uta.edu' => 'bratsche@gnome.org',
'carlos@gnome-db.org' => 'carlos@hispalinux.es',
'cgabriel@softwarelibero.org' => 'cgabriel@cgabriel.org',
'chief_wanker@eazel.com' => 'eskil@eazel.com',
'darin@eazel.com' => 'darin@bentspoon.com',
'dan@eazel.com' => 'd-mueth@uchicago.edu',
......
......@@ -771,8 +771,8 @@ build_error_string (const char *source_name, const char *target_name,
/* None of the specific error messages apply, use a catch-all
* generic error
*/
g_message ("Please tell pavel@eazel.com that you hit case %s while doing "
"a file operation.", gnome_vfs_result_to_string (error));
g_message ("Hit unexpected error \"%s\" while doing a file operation.",
gnome_vfs_result_to_string (error));
/* FIXMEs: we need to consider a single item
* move/copy and not offer to continue in that case
......
......@@ -4135,7 +4135,7 @@ get_description (NautilusFile *file)
"or isn't being found for some other reason."));
} else {
g_warning (_("No description found for mime type \"%s\" (file is \"%s\"), "
"tell aaron@eazel.com"),
"please tell the gnome-vfs mailing list."),
mime_type,
file->details->relative_uri);
}
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment