Commit 5d2ca680 authored by Alexander Larsson's avatar Alexander Larsson Committed by Alexander Larsson

Update for release.

2008-03-11  Alexander Larsson  <alexl@redhat.com>

        * AUTHORS:
        * NEWS:
        * THANKS:
        * check-THANKS.pl:
	Update for release.


svn path=/trunk/; revision=13920
parent c1322025
Nautilus 2.22 version by:
Martin Wehner <martin.wehner@gmail.com>
Alex Larsson <alexl@redhat.com
Christian Neumair <cneumair@gnome.org>
Cosimo Cecchi <cosimoc@gnome.org>
David Zeuthen <davidz@redhat.com>
Nautilus 2.4 version by:
Alex Larsson <alexl@redhat.com>
Dave Camp <dave@ximian.com>
Soren Sandmann <sandmann@daimi.au.dk>
Jrg Billeter <j@bitron.ch>
Jürg Billeter <j@bitron.ch>
Nautilus 2.2 version by:
......
2008-03-11 Alexander Larsson <alexl@redhat.com>
* AUTHORS:
* NEWS:
* THANKS:
* check-THANKS.pl:
Update for release.
2008-03-07 Cosimo Cecchi <cosimoc@gnome.org>
* libnautilus-private/nautilus-file-operations.c:
......
Major changes in 2.22.0 are:
* Fix typo in strings
* Fix crashes
* Use a better icon for the progress dialog
* Have a mount menu for mountable files, not an unmount one
* Handle broken bookmark files bette
* Sniff x-content type asynchronously
* Don't look for autorun stuff on non-local files
* Allow setting permissions on remote shares
* Fix "delete all" button in delete dialog
* Show custom icons at right size
* Fix some performance issues on nonlocal mounts
Major changes in 2.21.92 are:
* Build fixes
* Fix crashes and leaks
......
The Nautilus team would like to thank the following contributors:
Nautilus 2.12 - 2.22
====================
A. Walton <awalton@svn.gnome.org>
Abel Cheung <abelcheung@gmail.com>
Adi Attar <aattar@cvs.gnome.org>
Ahmad Riza H Nst <rizahnst@eriagempita.co.id>
Alastair McKinstry <mckinstry@computer.org>
Alexis Robert <alexis@linuxcode.eu.org>
Amitakhya Phukan <amitakhya@svn.gnome.org>
Anders Carlsson <andersca@imendio.com>
Andre Klapper <a9016009@gmx.de>
Andrea Cimitan <andrea.cimitan@gmail.com>
Ani Peter <peter.ani@gmail.com>
Ankit Patel <ankit644@yahoo.com>
Arangel Angov <arangel@linux.net.mk>
Artur Flinta <aflinta@gmail.com>
Benjamin Berg <benjamin@sipsolutions.net>
Benoît Dejean <benoit@placenet.org>
Brian Cameron <brian.cameron@sun.com>
Brian Pepple <bdpepple@gmail.com>
Chao-Hsiung Liao <j_h_liau@yahoo.com.tw>
Choe Hwanjin <choe.hwanjin@gmail.com>
Chris Lahey <clahey@rigger.boston.ximian.com>
Chris Lyttle <chris@wilddev.net>
Christian Kellner <gicmo@gnome.org>
Christian Kirbach <Christian.Kirbach@googlemail.com>
Christian Persch <chpe@gnome.org>
Christophe Fergeau <teuf@users.sourceforge.net>
Christophe Merlet <christophe@merlet.net>
Christopher Lahey <clahey@ximian.com>
Chrustian Neumair <cneumair@gnome.org>
Claude Paroz <claude@2xlibre.net>
Clytie Siddall <clytie@riverland.net.au>
Cosimo Cecchi <cosimoc@gnome.org>
Dafydd Harries <daf@parnassus.ath.cx>
Damien Carbery <damien.carbery@sun.com>
Damon Chaplin <damon@ximian.com>
Dan Winship <danw@novell.com>
Daniel Drake <dsd@gentoo.org>
Daniel Godas <siro.san@gmail.com>
Daniel Nylander <po@danielnylander.se>
Danilo Šegan <danilo@gnome.org>
Danishka Navin <danishka@gmail.com>
Dave Ahlswede <mightyquinn@letterboxes.org>
Dave Bordoley <bordoley@msu.edu>
Dave Camp <dave@novell.com>
David Bordoley <borodley@msu.edu>
David Emory Watson <dwatson@cvs.gnome.org>
David Sainty <dsainty@redhat.com>
David Zeuthen <david@fubar.dk>
Denis Jacquerye <moyogo@gmail.com>
Denis Washington <denisw@svn.gnome.org>
Diego Gonzalez <diego@pemas.net>
Djihed Afifi <djihed@gmail.com>
Dom Lachowicz <cinamod@hotmail.com>
Elizabeth Green <nerdygirl_ellie@yahoo.com>
Emmanuele Bassi <ebassi@cvs.gnome.org>
Erdal Ronahi <erdal.ronahi@gmail.com>
Eric Baudais <baudais@okstate.edu>
Fabio Bonelli <fabiobonelli@libero.it>
Farzaneh Sarafraz <farzaneh@farsiweb.info>
Federico Mena Quintero <federico@novell.com>
Florian Steinel <fsteinel@flonet.net>
Francisco Javier F. Serrador <serrador@openshine.com>
Frank Worsley <fworsley@shaw.ca>
Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandriva.com>
Funda Wang <fundawang@gmail.com>
Gabor Kelemen <kelemeng@gnome.hu>
Ganesan Sethuraman <ganesan.sethuraman@wipro.com>
Gaute Lindkvist <lindkvis@stud.ntnu.no>
Gautier Portet <kassoulet@gmail.com>
Gediminas Paulauskas <menesis@delfi.lt>
German Poo-Caaman~o <gpoo@ubiobio.cl>
Gil "Dolfin" Osher <dolfin@rpg.org.il>
Gil Forcada <gforcada@gnome.org>
Gintautas Miliauskas <gintas@akl.lt>
Glen Gray <glen@antefacto.com>
Glynn Foster <glynn.foster@sun.com>
Goran Rakić <grakic@devbase.net>
Gregory Leblanc <gleblanc@linuxweasel.com>
Gregory Merchan <merchan@phys.lsu.edu>
Guilherme de S. Pastore <gpastore@gnome.org>
Guillaume Desmottes <cass@skynet.be>
Guillaume Savaton <llumeao@gmail.com>
Gustavo Giráldez <gustavo.giraldez@gmx.net>
Gustavo Maciel Dias Vieira <gdvieira@zaz.com.br>
Hasbullah Bin Pit <sebol@ikhlas.com>
Hendrik Richter <hendrikr@gnome.org>
Hubert Figuiere <hfiguiere@teaser.fr>
I. Felix <ifelix25@gmail.com>
Iain <iain@prettypeople.org>
Ignacio Casal Quinteiro <nacho.resa@gmail.com>
Ihar Hrachyshka <booxter@lacinka.org>
Ilkka Tuohela <hile@iki.fi>
Inaki Larranaga Murgoitio <dooteo@euskalgnu.org>
Jacob Berkman <jacob@ximian.com>
Jakub Friedl <jfriedl@suse.cz>
James Henstridge <james@daa.com.au>
Jamie McCracken <jamiemcc@blueyonder.co.uk>
Jan Arne Petersen <jpetersen@uni-bonn.de>
Jan de Groot <jan@jgc.homeip.net>
Javier F. Serrador <serrador@tecknolabs.com>
Jens Finke <jens@triq.net>
Jens Granseuer <jensgr@gmx.net>
Jens Seidel <jseidel@cvs.gnome.org>
Jesse Stockall <jesse@cleverone.org>
Jody Goldberg <jody@gnome.org>
Joe Shaw <joeshaw@novell.com>
Johan Dahlin <jdahlin@telia.com>
John Harper <jsh@unfactored.org>
Jonh Wendell <jwendell@gnome.org>
Jordi Mas <jmas@softcatala.org>
Jorge Gonzalez <jorgegonz@svn.gnome.org>
Jorn Baayen <jorn@nl.linux.org>
Josep Puigdemont Casamajó <josep.puigdemont@gmail.com>
Josh Barrow <josh@whitecape.org>
Jovan Naumovski <jovan@lugola.net>
Juerg Billeter <j@bitron.ch>
Justin Fitzsimmons <jfitzsimmons@gmail.com>
Jérémy Ar Floc'h <jeremy.lefloch@gmail.com>
Keith Conger <kconger@navisite.com>
Kenneth Nielsen <k.nielsen81@gmail.com>
Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth@gnu.org>
Kevin Kubasik <kevin@kubasik.net>
Kostas Papadimas <pkst@gmx.net>
Lasse Bang Mikkelsen <lbm@fatalerror.dk>
Laszlo Dvornik <ldvornik@cvs.gnome.org>
Laszlo Peter <laca@sun.com>
Lauris Kaplinski <lauris@ximian.com>
Leonardo Ferreira Fontenelle <leonardof@svn.gnome.org>
Louise Miller <louise.miller@sun.com>
Lucas Rocha <lucasr@gnome.org>
Luis Medinas <lmedinas@svn.gnome.org>
Lukas Novotny <lukasnov@cvs.gnome.org>
Lukasz Stelmach <stlman@poczta.fm>
MArk Finlay <sisob@eircom.net>
Marinus Schraal <foser@gentoo.org>
Mark Gordon <mtgordon@ximian.com>
Marten Ter Borgh <marten-devel@terborgh.demon.nl>
Matej Urbančič <mateju@svn.gnome.org>
Matic Žgur <mr.zgur@gmail.com>
Matthias Clasen <mclasen@redhat.com>
Maxim Dziumanenko <dziumanenko@gmail.com>
Michael Terry <mike@mterry.name>
Michiel Sikkes <michiel@eyesopened.nl>
Mohammad DAMT <mdamt@gnome.org>
Mugurel Tudor <mugurelu@gnome.ro>
Mətin Əmirov <metin@karegen.com>
Nate Nielsen <nielsen@memberwebs.com>
Nelson Benítez <gnel@cenobioracing.com>
Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Nickolay V. Shmyrev <nshmyrev@yandex.ru>
Nikos Charonitakis <nikosx@gmail.com>
Olav Vitters <olav@bkor.dhs.org>
Paisa Seeluangsawat <paisa@colorado.edu>
Pasupathi Duraisamy <pasupathi.duraisamy@wipro.com>
Pat Suwalski <pat@suwalski.net>
Paul Duffy <dubhthach@frink.nuigalway.ie>
Pawan Chitrakar <chautari@gmail.com>
Pema Geyleg <pema.geyleg@gmail.com>
Peteris Krisjanis <pecisk@inbox.lv>
Petr Kovar <pknbe@volny.cz>
Philip Withnall <pwithnall@svn.gnome.org>
Pramod Raghavendra <pramodleo@yahoo.co.uk>
Priit Laes <plaes@svn.gnome.org>
RUAUDEL Frédéric <ruaudel@embl.fr>
Rachel Hestilow <hestilow@ximian.com>
Raffaele Sandrini <rasa@gmx.ch>
Rahul Bhalerao <b.rahul.pm@gmail.com>
Raivis Dejus <orvils@gmail.com>
Raj <ringuva@novell.com>
Rajeev Karale <rajeev.karale@wipro.com>
Rajesh Ranjan <rranjan@redhat.com>
Raphael Higino <raphaelh@svn.gnome.org>
Reinout van Schouwen <reinouts@gnome.org>
Remi Cohen-Scali <remi@cohen-scali.com>
Richard Hoelscher <rah@rahga.com>
Rodney Dawes <dobey@novell.com>
Rodrigo Moya <rodrigo@novell.com>
Rodriguez Perez <migras@atlas.uvigo.es>
Rohit R <rohit.raveendran@wipro.com>
Roozbeh Pournader <roozbeh@farsiweb.info>
Runa Bhattacharjee <runabh@gmail.com>
Ryan Lortie <desrt@desrt.ca>
Samuel Jan Gunnarsson <sammi@techattack.nu>
Sanlig Badral <Badral@openmn.org>
Satoru SATOH <ss@gnome.gr.jp>
Satyajit Kanungo <satyajit.kanungo@wipro.com>
Sean Atkinson <sean@cantab.net>
Sebastian Dröge <slomo@circular-chaos.org>
Sebastien Bacher <seb128@ubuntu.com>
Sergey Udaltsov <svu@gnome.org>
Seán de Búrca <sdeburca@svn.gnome.org>
Shivram U <shivaram.upadhyayula@wipro.com>
Sigurd Gartmann <sigurdga@europe.yahoo-inc.com>
Simos Xenitellis <simos@gnome.org>
Siviah Nallagatla <snallagatla@novell.com>
Slobodan D. Sredojevic <slobo@akrep.be>
Soeren Sandmann <sandmann@redhat.com>
Stephen Browne <stephen.browne@sun.com>
Stephen Cook <siti@orcon.net.nz>
Steve Murphy <murf@e-tools.com>
Stuart MacLean <stuart@cs.dal.ca>
Stéphane Raimbault <stephane.raimbault@gmail.com>
Subhransu Behera <arya_subhransu@yahoo.co.in>
Sunil Mohan Adapa <sunilmohan@fsf.org.in>
Takeshi AIHANA <takeshi.aihana@gmail.com>
Taneem Ahmed <taneem@eyetap.org>
Terance Sola <terance@lyse.net>
Theppitak Karoonboonyanan <thep@linux.thai.net>
Thierry Randrianiriana <thierryr@svn.gnome.org>
Thomas Canty <tommydal@optushome.com.au>
Thomas Meeks <thomas@imaginator.com>
Thomas Vander Stichele <thomas@apestaart.org>
Tom Parker <palfrey@tevp.net>
Tomas Bzatek <tbzatek@redhat.com>
Tomasz Kloczko <kloczek@pld.org.pl>
Trevor Davenport <trevor.davenport@gmail.com>
Tõivo Leedjärv <toivo@linux.ee>
Urbančič Matej <mateju@svn.gnome.org>
Vasiliy Faronov <qvvx@yandex.ru>
Vinay M R <vinay.mandyakoppal@wipro.com>
Vincent Noel <vnoel@cox.net>
Vincent Untz <vuntz@gnome.org>
Vincent van Adrighem <V.vanAdrighem@dirck.mine.nu>
Vladimer Sichinava <alinux@siena.linux.it>
Wadim Dziedzic <wadimd@svn.gnome.org>
William Jon McCann <mccann@jhu.edu>
Willie Walker <william.walker@sun.com>
Wouter Bolsterlee <wbolster@gnome.org>
Xavier Claessens <xclaesse@gmail.com>
Yair Hershkovitz <yairhr@gmail.com>
Yang Hong <yanghong@ccoss.com.cn>
Yannig Marchegay <yannig@marchegay.org>
Yuriy Syrota <rastaman@renome.rovno.ua>
Zbigniew Chyla <chyla@gnome.pl>
christian neumair <chris@gnome-de.org>
jacob berkman <jacob@ximian.com>
marten ter borgh <marten@terborgh.demon.nl>
Åsmund Skjæveland <aasmunds@fys.uio.no>
Øivind Hoel <ohoel@cvs.gnome.org>
Žygimantas Beručka <zygis@gnome.org>
Nautilus 2.4 - 2.10
===================
......@@ -41,7 +286,7 @@ Jason Leach <leach@wam.umd.edu>
Jimmy Do <crispyleaves@gmail.com>
Jonathan Blandford <jrb@gnome.org>
Jorn Baayen <jbaayen@gnome.org>
Jrg Billeter <j@bitron.ch>
Jürg Billeter <j@bitron.ch>
Kaushal Kumar <kaushal.kumar@wipro.com>
Luca Ferretti <elle.uca@libero.it>
Magnus Damm <magnus.damm@gmail.com>
......@@ -91,7 +336,7 @@ Dennis Cranston <dennis_cranston at yahoo com> - file management capplet icon
Dom Lachowicz <cinamod@hotmail.com> - bug fixes
Frank Worsley <fworsley@shaw.ca> - Use new gnome-vfs show_url API
Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> - bug fixes
Fredrik Jsson <fjo@nada.kth.se> - bug fixes
Fredrik Jösson <fjo@nada.kth.se> - bug fixes
Gaute Lindkvist <lindkvis@stud.ntnu.no> - bug fixes, Show volume name and free space
George Lebl <jirka@5z.com> - handle non-writable gconf keys
Glynn Foster <glynn.foster@sun.com> - nicer bookmarks dialog
......@@ -130,7 +375,7 @@ Damon Chaplin <damon@ximian.com> - bug fixes
Dave Bordoley <bordoley@msu.edu> - bug fixes, user interface improvement
David Emory Watson <dwatson@cs.ucr.edu> - hierarchical scripts menu, bug fixes
Dennis M. Cranston <dennis_cranston@yahoo.com> - bug fixes
Diego Gonzlez <diego@pemas.net> - Code cleanups
Diego González <diego@pemas.net> - Code cleanups
Federico Mena Quintero <federico@ximian.com>
Frank Worsley <fworsley@shaw.ca> - Transfer dialog improvements.
Havoc Pennington <hp@redhat.com> - bug fixes, advice
......@@ -246,7 +491,7 @@ Artur Flinta <aflinta@cvs.gnome.org>
Asmund Skjaeveland <aasmunds@fys.uio.no>
Baris Cicek <baris@teamforce.name.tr>
Benedikt Roth <Benedikt.Roth@gmx.net>
Carlos Perell Marn <carlos@hispalinux.es>
Carlos Perelló Marín <carlos@hispalinux.es>
Changwoo Ryu <cwryu@debian.org>
Christian Meyer <chrisime@gnome.org>
Christian Neumair <chris@gnome-de.org>
......@@ -282,7 +527,7 @@ Gong Yi LIAO <granziliao@sinamail.com>
Guntupalli Karunakar <karunakar@freedomink.org>
Gustavo Maciel Dias Vieira <gustavo@sagui.org>
Gustavo Noronha Silva <kov@debian.org>
Grkem Cetin <gorkem@gelecek.com.tr>
Görkem Cetin <gorkem@gelecek.com.tr>
Hasbullah Bin Pit <sebol@my-penguin.org>
He Qiangqiang <carton@linux.net.cn>
Hendrik Richter <hendrik@gnome-de.org>
......@@ -291,7 +536,7 @@ Ivan Stojmirov <stojmir@linux.net.mk>
Jarkko Ranta <jjranta@cc.joensuu.fi>
Jayaradna <njaya@redhat.com>
Jean-Michel Ardantz <jmardantz@ifrance.com>
Jess Bravo lvarez <jba@pobox.com>
Jesús Bravo Álvarez <jba@pobox.com>
John C Barstow <jbowtie@amathaine.com>
Jordi Mallach <jordi@sindominio.net> - bug fixes
Jorge Carrasquilla Soares <jorge@conectiva.com.br>
......@@ -312,7 +557,7 @@ Manuel Borchers <webmaster@matronix.de>
Manuel de Vega Barreiro <barreiro@arrakis.es>
Marcel Telka <marcel@telka.sk>
Marius Andreiana <mandreiana@yahoo.com>
Martin Norbck <d95mback@dtek.chalmers.se>
Martin Norbäck <d95mback@dtek.chalmers.se>
Martin Willemoes Hansen <mwh@sysrq.dk>
Mathieu van Woerkom <mathieu@brabants.org>
Matthias Warkus <mawarkus@gnome.org>
......@@ -361,9 +606,9 @@ Takuo Kitame <kitame@debian.org>
Taneem Ahmed <taneem@bengalinux.org>
Telsa Gwynne <hobbit@aloss.ukuu.org.uk>
Tommi Vainikainen <thv@iki.fi>
Tivo Leedjrv <toivo@linux.ee>
Töivo Leedjärv <toivo@linux.ee>
Valek Filippov <frob@df.ru>
Valentn Trilles <vtrilles@yahoo.es>
Valentín Trilles <vtrilles@yahoo.es>
Vasif Ismailoglu MD <azerb_linux@hotmail.com>
Veeravanallore Madhavan <vbmadhu@hotmail.com>
Vincent van Adrighem <adrighem@gnome.org>
......
......@@ -34,27 +34,116 @@ use strict;
my %name_map =
(
"T???=82??=B5ivo Leedj???=A2??=82??=ACrv" => "Tõivo Leedjärv",
"Tõivo Leedjärv" => "Tõivo Leedjärv",
"Sanlig adral" => "Sanlig Badral",
"Rahul Balerao" => "Rahul Bhalerao",
"Richard Hestilow" => "Rachel Hestilow",
"Martin Norback" => "Martin Norbäck",
"Martin Norb??ck" => "Martin Norbäck",
"Josep Puigdemont" => "Josep Puigdemont Casamajó",
"Josep Puigdemont i Casamajó" => "Josep Puigdemont Casamajó",
"?smund Skj?veland" => "Åsmund Skjæveland",
"Alexander Larsson" => "Alex Larsson",
"?ygimantas Beru?ka" => "Žygimantas Beručka",
"Beru?ka" => "Beručka",
"Carlos Perell?? Mar??n" => "Carlos Perelló Marín",
"Carlos Perello Marin" => "Carlos Perelló Marín",
"Carlos Perelló Marín" => "Carlos Perelló Marín",
"Ch4ristian Rose" => "Christian Rose",
"Danilo ? egan" => "Danilo Šegan",
"Danilo ?egan" => "Danilo Šegan",
"Danilo Å egan" => "Danilo Šegan",
"Darin as Andy" => "Darin Adler",
"Diego Gonzalez Gonzalez" => "Diego Gonzalez",
"Diego González" => "Diego Gonzalez",
"Eskil Olsen" => "Eskil Heyn Olsen",
"Gustavo Giráldez" => "Gustavo Giráldez",
"I?aki Larra?aga" => "Inaki Larranaga Murgoitio",
"Inaki Laranaga Murgoitio" => "Inaki Larranaga Murgoitio",
"Inaki Larranaga" => "Inaki Larranaga Murgoitio",
"J. Shane Culpepper" => "J Shane Culpepper",
"Jesus Bravo Alvarez" => "Jess Bravo lvarez",
"Jesus Bravo Alvarez" => "Jesús Bravo Álvarez",
"M?tin ?mirov" => "Mətin Əmirov",
"Michael Engber" => "Mike Engber",
"Michael K. Fleming" => "Mike Fleming",
"Pavel Csler" => "Pavel Cisler",
"Pavel Císler" => "Pavel Cisler",
"Pavel" => "Pavel Cisler",
"Rebecka Schulman" => "Rebecca Schulman",
"Robin Slomkowski" => "Robin * Slomkowski",
"Shane Culpepper" => "J Shane Culpepper",
"Szabolcs BAN" => "Szabolcs Ban",
"Takuo KITAME" => "Takuo Kitame",
"Matic Zgur" => "Matic Žgur",
"Nelson Benitez" => "Nelson Benítez",
"arik devens" => "Arik Devens",
"Samúel Jón Gunnarsson" => "Samuel Jan Gunnarsson",
"Sam?=BAel J?=B3n Gunnarsson" => "Samuel Jan Gunnarsson",
"Sam?el J?n Gunnarsson" => "Samuel Jan Gunnarsson",
"Soeren Sandmann Pedersen" => "Soeren Sandmann",
"Soren Sandmann" => "Soeren Sandmann",
"Takeshi AiHANA" => "Takeshi AIHANA",
"Miguel Rodríguez Pérez" => "Rodriguez Perez"
);
# Map from alternate email addresses of some users to canonical versions
my %email_map =
(
'uws+gnome@xs4all.nl' => 'wbolster@gnome.org',
'wbolster@cvs.gnome.org' => 'wbolster@gnome.org',
'wbolster@svn.gnome.org' => 'wbolster@gnome.org',
'randrianiriana@gmaial.com' => 'thierryr@svn.gnome.org',
'thierry@randrianiriana.org' => 'thierryr@svn.gnome.org',
'thierryR@svn.gnome.org' => 'thierryr@svn.gnome.org',
'aihana@gnome.gr.jp' => 'takeshi.aihana@gmail.com',
'takehsi.aihana@gmail.com' => 'takeshi.aihana@gmail.com',
'sunil@atc.tcs.com' => 'sunilmohan@fsf.org.in',
'sunil@atc.tcs.co.in' => 'sunilmohan@fsf.org.in',
'ssp@localhost.localdomain' => 'sandmann@redhat.com',
'rozobeh@sharif.edu' => 'roozbeh@farsiweb.info',
'runa@bengalinux.org' => 'runabh@gmail.com',
'rajeshkajha@yahoo.com' => 'rranjan@redhat.com',
'amd@store20.com' => 'plaes@svn.gnome.org',
'gforcada@svn.gnome.org' => 'gforcada@gnome.org',
'bpepple@fedoraproject.org' => 'bdpepple@gmail.com',
'yaihr@gmail.com' => 'yairhr@gmail.com',
'chyla@buy.pl' => 'chyla@gnome.pl',
'mail@zbigniew.chyla.pl' => 'chyla@gnome.pl',
'uid0@tuxfamily.org' => 'zygis@gnome.org',
'uid0@akl.lt' => 'zygis@gnome.org',
'sandmann@daimi.au.dk' => 'sandmann@redhat.com',
'badral@chinggis.com' => 'Badral@openmn.org',
'badral@users.sf.net' => 'Badral@openmn.org',
'badral@chinggis.com' => 'Badral@openmn.org',
'ptvirtan@cc.hut.fi' => 'pauli.virtanen@hut.fi',
'pauli.virtanen@saunalahti.fi' => 'pauli.virtanen@hut.fi',
'frolix68@yahoo.gr' => 'nikosx@gmail.com',
'mdamt@mnots.eu' => 'mdamt@gnome.org',
'mvd@mylinux.ua' => 'dziumanenko@gmail.com',
'martin.wehner@epost.de' => 'martin.wehner@gmail.com',
'josep@imatge-sintetica.com' => 'josep.puigdemont@gmail.com',
'laca@ireland.sun.com' => 'laca@sun.com',
'Louise.Miller@ireland.sun.com' => 'louise.miller@sun.com',
'dooteo@zundan.com' => 'dooteo@euskalgnu.org',
'doteo@euskalgnu.org' => 'dooteo@euskalgnu.org',
'ihar.hrachyshka@gmail.com' => 'booxter@lacinka.org',
'iharh@gnome.org' => 'booxter@lacinka.org',
'ifelix@svn.gnome.org' => 'ifelix25@gmail.com',
'hendi@gnome-de.org' => 'hendrikr@gnome.org',
'dave@ximian.com' => 'dave@novell.com',
'dcamp@novell.com' => 'dave@novell.com',
'davidz@redhat.com' => 'david@fubar.dk',
'dggonz@yahoo.com' => 'diego@pemas.net',
'cyphra@nano.tecknolabs.com' => 'serrador@openshine.com',
'dsegan@gmx.net' => 'danilo@gnome.org',
'cosimoc@svn.gnome.org' => 'cosimoc@gnome.org',
'chpe@cvs.gnome.org' => 'chpe@gnome.org',
'chpe@svn.gnome.org' => 'chpe@gnome.org',
'aflinta@svn.gnome.org' => 'aflinta@gmail.com',
'peter.ani@hotmail.com' => 'peter.ani@gmail.com',
'abel@oaka.org' => 'abelcheung@gmail.com',
'maddog@linux.org.hk' => 'abelcheung@gmail.com',
'alla@lysator.liu.se' => 'alexl@redhat.com',
'almer1@dds.nl' => 'almer@gnome.org',
'andersca@codefactory.se' => 'andersca@gnome.org',
......@@ -91,6 +180,9 @@ my %email_map =
'sopwith@eazel.com' => 'sopwith@redhat.com',
'yakk@yakk.net' => 'ian@eazel.com',
'yakk@yakk.net.au' => 'ian@eazel.com',
'alexl@cgf.boston.redhat.com' => 'alexl@redhat.com',
'alexl@redhat.co,' => 'alexl@redhat.com',
'alexl@redhat' => 'alexl@redhat.com'
);
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment