Commit 130c90ea authored by Darin Adler's avatar Darin Adler

Update names in a few places.

	* AUTHORS:
	* HACKING:
	* MAINTAINERS:
	* README:
	Update names in a few places.

	* src/nautilus-main.c: (main): Remove obsolete ENABLE_NLS comment.
parent 2f175b24
Gnome 2 conversion by:
Darin Adler <darin@bentspoon.com>
Anders Carlsson <andersca@gnu.org>
Michael Meeks <michael@ximian.com>
Alex Larsson <alexl@redhat.com>
Jacob Berkman <jacob@ximian.com>
*** need to decide who else to add here ***
Original version by the Nautilus 1.0 team:
Ali Abdin <aliabdin@aucegypt.edu>
Andy Hertzfeld <andy@differnet.com>
Arlo Rose <arlo@eazel.com>
......
2002-02-21 Darin Adler <darin@bentspoon.com>
* AUTHORS:
* HACKING:
* MAINTAINERS:
* README:
Update names in a few places.
* src/nautilus-main.c: (main): Remove obsolete ENABLE_NLS comment.
2002-02-22 Kjartan Maraas <kmaraas@gnome.org>
* components/hardware/main.c: Remove #ifdef ENABLE_NLS since it's not
......
......@@ -18,8 +18,8 @@ CVS version. The CVS version is available on GNOME CVS. The page
http://developer.gnome.org/tools/cvs.html details how to get started
with GNOME CVS.
If you want to contribute patches, please send mail to the nautilus
maintainer (Darin Adler <darin@bentspoon.com>) and/or the nautilus mailing
If you want to contribute patches, please send mail to one of the nautilus
maintainers (listed in MAINTAINERS) and/or the nautilus mailing
list: <nautilus-list@lists.eazel.com> (subscriptions should be made to
<nautilus-list-request@lists.eazel.com> with "subscribe" as a
subject).
......
Alex Larsson <alex@redhat.com>
Darin Adler <darin@bentspoon.com>
......@@ -19,15 +19,8 @@ INSTALL or HACKING and put a user-oriented README here instead.
1: Hacking
==========
If you would like to hack on Nautilus, or have patches, please send
mail to the Nautilus maintainer: Darin Adler <darin@bentspoon.com>.
Patches should also be sent to the Nautilus mailing list:
<nautilus-list@lists.eazel.com>
The HACKING file contains other things you should know when hacking on
Nautilus and when contributing code. Please, make sure you check the
coding style document in docs/style-guide.html and other documents
found in the "docs" directory.
If you would like to hack on Nautilus, or have patches, please read
the HACKING file.
===============
2: Introduction
......
......@@ -167,9 +167,6 @@ main (int argc, char *argv[])
}
/* Initialize gettext support */
/* Sadly, we need this ifdef because otherwise the following
* lines cause empty statement warnings.
*/
bindtextdomain (GETTEXT_PACKAGE, GNOMELOCALEDIR);
bind_textdomain_codeset (GETTEXT_PACKAGE, "UTF-8");
textdomain (GETTEXT_PACKAGE);
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment