Commit 05b6a2af authored by Alexander Larsson's avatar Alexander Larsson Committed by Dave Camp

Updated for 2.4.0

2003-09-08  Alexander Larsson  <alexl@redhat.com>

	* AUTHORS:
	* THANKS:
	* README: Updated for 2.4.0
parent 7cdff12c
Nautilus 2.4 version by:
Alex Larsson <alexl@redhat.com>
Dave Camp <dave@ximian.com>
Soren Sandmann <sandmann@daimi.au.dk>
Jrg Billeter <j@bitron.ch>
Nautilus 2.2 version by:
Alex Larsson <alexl@redhat.com>
......
2003-09-08 Alexander Larsson <alexl@redhat.com>
* AUTHORS:
* THANKS:
* README: Updated for 2.4.0
2003-09-08 Alexander Larsson <alexl@redhat.com>
* NEWS:
......
......@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@ Installation
============
See the 'INSTALL' file for installation instructions. You will need a
complete GNOME 2.2 development environment to build nautilus.
complete GNOME 2.4 development environment to build nautilus.
Hacking on Nautilus
===================
......
The Nautilus team would like to thank the following contributors:
Nautilus 2.x
Nautilus 2.4
============
Alex Duggan <aldug@astrolinux.com> - bug fixes
Anders Carlsson <andersca@codefactory.se> - bug fixes, Made NautilusFileAttributes a bitmask
Arvind Samptur <arvind.samptur@wipro.com> - multihead work
Bastien Nocera <hadess@hadess.net> - bug fixes
Chris Altmann <altmann@rcsis.com> - bug fixes
Christian Neumair <chris@gnome-de.org> - HIG fixes
Christian Rose <menthos@menthos.com> - string fixes
Christophe Fergeau <teuf@users.sourceforge.net> - bug fixes
David Bordoley <bordoley@msu.edu> - UI and HIG work
Dennis Cranston <dennis_cranston at yahoo com> - file management capplet icon
Dom Lachowicz <cinamod@hotmail.com> - bug fixes
Frank Worsley <fworsley@shaw.ca> - Use new gnome-vfs show_url API
Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> - bug fixes
Fredrik Jsson <fjo@nada.kth.se> - bug fixes
Gaute Lindkvist <lindkvis@stud.ntnu.no> - bug fixes, Show volume name and free space
George Lebl <jirka@5z.com> - handle non-writable gconf keys
Glynn Foster <glynn.foster@sun.com> - nicer bookmarks dialog
Greg Merchan <merchan@phys.lsu.edu> - HIG fixes
Hidetoshi Tajima <hidetoshi.tajima@sun.com> - bug fixes
Iain Holmes <iain@prettypeople.org> - new zoom widget, don't use deprecated gtk+ API
James Willcox <jwillcox@gnome.org> - bug fixes
Jody Goldberg <jody@gnome.org> - foocanvas fixes
Johan Dahlin <jdahlin@async.com.br> - total size and count for multi-file property dialogs
Jordi Mallach <jordi@sindominio.net> - bug fixes
Keith Conger <kconger@navisite.com> - bug fixes
Laurent Vivier <Laurent.Vivier@bull.net> - AIX port
Luca Ferretti <elle.uca@libero.it> - bug fixes
Luca Ferretti <elle.uca@libero.it> - string fixes
Marco Pesenti Gritti <marco@it.gnome.org> - throbber theamable using icon theme
Mark McLoughlin <mark@skynet.ie> - bug fixes
Marten ter Borgh <marten@terborgh.demon.nl> - bug fixes
Masahiro Sakai <sakai@tom.sfc.keio.ac.jp> - cygwin port
Michael Meeks <michael@ximian.com> - bug fixes
Miguel Ibarra <mibarra@ximian.com> - build fix
Morten Welinder <terra@gnome.org> - foocanvas fixes
Muktha Narayan <muktha.narayan@wipro.com> - bug fixes
Padraig O'Briain <padraig.obriain@sun.com> - a11y work
Pasupathi Duraisamy <pasupathi.duraisamy@wipro.com> - bug fixes
Reinout van Schouwen <reinout@cs.vu.nl> - string fixes
Stephen Browne <stephen.browne@sun.com> - bug fixes
Wolfgang Pichler <madmin@dialog-telekom.at> - initial work on multirooted tree
Nautilus 2.0 and 2.2
====================
Alex Duggan <aldug@gnome.org> - bug fixes
Anders Carlsson <andersca@gnome.org> - bug fixes, porting work
Arvind Samptur <arvind.samptur@wipro.com> - bug fixes
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment