AUTHORS 1.72 KB
Newer Older
Alexander Larsson's avatar
Alexander Larsson committed
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Nautilus 2.22 version by:
Martin Wehner  <martin.wehner@gmail.com>
Alex Larsson <alexl@redhat.com
Christian Neumair  <cneumair@gnome.org>
Cosimo Cecchi <cosimoc@gnome.org>
David Zeuthen  <davidz@redhat.com>

Alexander Larsson's avatar
Alexander Larsson committed
8 9 10 11 12
Nautilus 2.4 version by:

Alex Larsson <alexl@redhat.com>
Dave Camp <dave@ximian.com>
Soren Sandmann <sandmann@daimi.au.dk>
Alexander Larsson's avatar
Alexander Larsson committed
13
Jürg Billeter <j@bitron.ch>
Alexander Larsson's avatar
Alexander Larsson committed
14

15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22
Nautilus 2.2 version by:

Alex Larsson <alexl@redhat.com>
Dave Camp <dave@ximian.com>
James Willcox <jwillcox@gnome.org>
Jan Arne Petersen <jpetersen@uni-bonn.de>
Mark McLoughlin <mark@skynet.ie>

Darin Adler's avatar
Darin Adler committed
23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33
Gnome 2 conversion by:

Darin Adler <darin@bentspoon.com>
Anders Carlsson <andersca@gnu.org>
Michael Meeks <michael@ximian.com>
Alex Larsson <alexl@redhat.com>
Jacob Berkman <jacob@ximian.com>
*** need to decide who else to add here ***

Original version by the Nautilus 1.0 team:

34
Ali Abdin  <aliabdin@aucegypt.edu>
35
Andy Hertzfeld  <andy@differnet.com>
36
Arlo Rose  <arlo@eazel.com>
37
Darin Adler  <darin@bentspoon.com>
38
Eli Goldberg  <eli@eazel.com>
39 40
Elliot Lee  <sopwith@redhat.com>
Eskil Heyn Olsen  <eskil@eazel.com>
41
Ettore Perazzoli  <ettore@ximian.com>
42 43
Gene Z. Ragan  <gzr@eazel.com>
George Lebl  <jirka@5z.com>
44
Ian McKellar  <ian@eazel.com>
45
John Harper  <jsh@pixelslut.com>
46
John Sullivan  <sullivan@eazel.com>
47
Josh Barrow  <drleary@mac.com>
48
J Shane Culpepper  <pepper@eazel.com>
49
Maciej Stachowiak  <mjs@noisehavoc.org>
50
Mathieu Lacage  <mathieu@eazel.com>
51
Mike Engber  <engber@eazel.com>
52
Mike Fleming  <mfleming@eazel.com>
53
Pavel Cisler  <pavel@eazel.com>
54
Ramiro Estrugo  <ramiro@fateware.com>
55 56 57 58
Raph Levien  <raph@acm.org>
Rebecca Schulman  <rebecka@eazel.com>
Robey Pointer  <robey@eazel.com>
Robin * Slomkowski  <rslomkow@eazel.com>
59
Seth Nickell  <snickell@stanford.edu>
60
Susan Kare  <susan@eazel.com>