AUTHORS 916 Bytes
Newer Older
1
Ali Abdin  <aliabdin@aucegypt.edu>
2
Andy Hertzfeld  <andy@differnet.com>
3
Arlo Rose  <arlo@eazel.com>
4
Darin Adler  <darin@bentspoon.com>
5
Eli Goldberg  <eli@eazel.com>
6 7
Elliot Lee  <sopwith@redhat.com>
Eskil Heyn Olsen  <eskil@eazel.com>
8
Ettore Perazzoli  <ettore@ximian.com>
9 10
Gene Z. Ragan  <gzr@eazel.com>
George Lebl  <jirka@5z.com>
11
Ian McKellar  <ian@eazel.com>
12
John Harper  <jsh@pixelslut.com>
13
John Sullivan  <sullivan@eazel.com>
14
Josh Barrow  <josh@whitecape.org>
15
J Shane Culpepper  <pepper@eazel.com>
16
Maciej Stachowiak  <mjs@noisehavoc.org>
17
Mathieu Lacage  <mathieu@eazel.com>
18
Mike Engber  <engber@eazel.com>
19
Mike Fleming  <mfleming@eazel.com>
20
Pavel Cisler  <pavel@eazel.com>
21
Ramiro Estrugo  <ramiro@fateware.com>
22 23 24 25 26 27
Raph Levien  <raph@acm.org>
Rebecca Schulman  <rebecka@eazel.com>
Robey Pointer  <robey@eazel.com>
Robin * Slomkowski  <rslomkow@eazel.com>
Seth Nickell  <seth@eazel.com>
Susan Kare  <susan@eazel.com>