AUTHORS 1.37 KB
Newer Older
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Nautilus 2.2 version by:

Alex Larsson <alexl@redhat.com>
Dave Camp <dave@ximian.com>
James Willcox <jwillcox@gnome.org>
Jan Arne Petersen <jpetersen@uni-bonn.de>
Mark McLoughlin <mark@skynet.ie>

Darin Adler's avatar
Darin Adler committed
9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19
Gnome 2 conversion by:

Darin Adler <darin@bentspoon.com>
Anders Carlsson <andersca@gnu.org>
Michael Meeks <michael@ximian.com>
Alex Larsson <alexl@redhat.com>
Jacob Berkman <jacob@ximian.com>
*** need to decide who else to add here ***

Original version by the Nautilus 1.0 team:

20
Ali Abdin  <aliabdin@aucegypt.edu>
21
Andy Hertzfeld  <andy@differnet.com>
22
Arlo Rose  <arlo@eazel.com>
23
Darin Adler  <darin@bentspoon.com>
24
Eli Goldberg  <eli@eazel.com>
25 26
Elliot Lee  <sopwith@redhat.com>
Eskil Heyn Olsen  <eskil@eazel.com>
27
Ettore Perazzoli  <ettore@ximian.com>
28 29
Gene Z. Ragan  <gzr@eazel.com>
George Lebl  <jirka@5z.com>
30
Ian McKellar  <ian@eazel.com>
31
John Harper  <jsh@pixelslut.com>
32
John Sullivan  <sullivan@eazel.com>
33
Josh Barrow  <drleary@mac.com>
34
J Shane Culpepper  <pepper@eazel.com>
35
Maciej Stachowiak  <mjs@noisehavoc.org>
36
Mathieu Lacage  <mathieu@eazel.com>
37
Mike Engber  <engber@eazel.com>
38
Mike Fleming  <mfleming@eazel.com>
39
Pavel Cisler  <pavel@eazel.com>
40
Ramiro Estrugo  <ramiro@fateware.com>
41 42 43 44
Raph Levien  <raph@acm.org>
Rebecca Schulman  <rebecka@eazel.com>
Robey Pointer  <robey@eazel.com>
Robin * Slomkowski  <rslomkow@eazel.com>
45
Seth Nickell  <snickell@stanford.edu>
46
Susan Kare  <susan@eazel.com>