AUTHORS 899 Bytes
Newer Older
1 2 3 4 5
Ali Abdin  <aliabdin@aucegypt.edu>
Andy Hertzfeld  <andy@eazel.com>
Arlo Rose  <arlo@eazel.com>
Bud Tribble  <bud@eazel.com>
Darin Adler  <darin@eazel.com>
Josh Barrow's avatar
,  
Josh Barrow committed
6
Eli Goldberg <eli@eazel.com
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
Elliot Lee  <sopwith@redhat.com>
Eskil Heyn Olsen  <eskil@eazel.com>
Ettore Perazzoli  <ettore@helixcode.com>
Gene Z. Ragan  <gzr@eazel.com>
George Lebl  <jirka@5z.com>
Ian McKellar  <yakk@yakk.net.au>
John Sullivan  <sullivan@eazel.com>
Maciej Stachowiak's avatar
Maciej Stachowiak committed
14
Josh Barrow  <josh@eazel.com>
15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27
J Shane Culpepper  <pepper@eazel.com>
Maciej Stachowiak  <mjs@eazel.com>
Mathieu Lacage  <mathieu@eazel.com>
Michael Engber  <engber@eazel.com>
Mike Fleming  <mfleming@eazel.com>
Pavel Csler  <pavel@eazel.com>
Ramiro Estrugo  <ramiro@eazel.com>
Raph Levien  <raph@acm.org>
Rebecca Schulman  <rebecka@eazel.com>
Robey Pointer  <robey@eazel.com>
Robin * Slomkowski  <rslomkow@eazel.com>
Seth Nickell  <seth@eazel.com>
Susan Kare  <susan@eazel.com>