AUTHORS 1.52 KB
Newer Older
Alexander Larsson's avatar
Alexander Larsson committed
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Nautilus 2.4 version by:

Alex Larsson <alexl@redhat.com>
Dave Camp <dave@ximian.com>
Soren Sandmann <sandmann@daimi.au.dk>
Jrg Billeter <j@bitron.ch>

8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
Nautilus 2.2 version by:

Alex Larsson <alexl@redhat.com>
Dave Camp <dave@ximian.com>
James Willcox <jwillcox@gnome.org>
Jan Arne Petersen <jpetersen@uni-bonn.de>
Mark McLoughlin <mark@skynet.ie>

16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26
Gnome 2 conversion by:

Darin Adler <darin@bentspoon.com>
Anders Carlsson <andersca@gnu.org>
Michael Meeks <michael@ximian.com>
Alex Larsson <alexl@redhat.com>
Jacob Berkman <jacob@ximian.com>
*** need to decide who else to add here ***

Original version by the Nautilus 1.0 team:

27
Ali Abdin  <aliabdin@aucegypt.edu>
28
Andy Hertzfeld  <andy@differnet.com>
29
Arlo Rose  <arlo@eazel.com>
30
Darin Adler  <darin@bentspoon.com>
31
Eli Goldberg  <eli@eazel.com>
32 33
Elliot Lee  <sopwith@redhat.com>
Eskil Heyn Olsen  <eskil@eazel.com>
34
Ettore Perazzoli  <ettore@ximian.com>
35 36
Gene Z. Ragan  <gzr@eazel.com>
George Lebl  <jirka@5z.com>
37
Ian McKellar  <ian@eazel.com>
38
John Harper  <jsh@pixelslut.com>
39
John Sullivan  <sullivan@eazel.com>
40
Josh Barrow  <drleary@mac.com>
41
J Shane Culpepper  <pepper@eazel.com>
42
Maciej Stachowiak  <mjs@noisehavoc.org>
43
Mathieu Lacage  <mathieu@eazel.com>
44
Mike Engber  <engber@eazel.com>
45
Mike Fleming  <mfleming@eazel.com>
46
Pavel Cisler  <pavel@eazel.com>
47
Ramiro Estrugo  <ramiro@fateware.com>
48 49 50 51
Raph Levien  <raph@acm.org>
Rebecca Schulman  <rebecka@eazel.com>
Robey Pointer  <robey@eazel.com>
Robin * Slomkowski  <rslomkow@eazel.com>
52
Seth Nickell  <snickell@stanford.edu>
53
Susan Kare  <susan@eazel.com>