AUTHORS 1.18 KB
Newer Older
Darin Adler's avatar
Darin Adler committed
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
Gnome 2 conversion by:

Darin Adler <darin@bentspoon.com>
Anders Carlsson <andersca@gnu.org>
Michael Meeks <michael@ximian.com>
Alex Larsson <alexl@redhat.com>
Jacob Berkman <jacob@ximian.com>
*** need to decide who else to add here ***

Original version by the Nautilus 1.0 team:

12
Ali Abdin  <aliabdin@aucegypt.edu>
13
Andy Hertzfeld  <andy@differnet.com>
14
Arlo Rose  <arlo@eazel.com>
15
Darin Adler  <darin@bentspoon.com>
16
Eli Goldberg  <eli@eazel.com>
17 18
Elliot Lee  <sopwith@redhat.com>
Eskil Heyn Olsen  <eskil@eazel.com>
19
Ettore Perazzoli  <ettore@ximian.com>
20 21
Gene Z. Ragan  <gzr@eazel.com>
George Lebl  <jirka@5z.com>
22
Ian McKellar  <ian@eazel.com>
23
John Harper  <jsh@pixelslut.com>
24
John Sullivan  <sullivan@eazel.com>
25
Josh Barrow  <josh@whitecape.org>
26
J Shane Culpepper  <pepper@eazel.com>
27
Maciej Stachowiak  <mjs@noisehavoc.org>
28
Mathieu Lacage  <mathieu@eazel.com>
29
Mike Engber  <engber@eazel.com>
30
Mike Fleming  <mfleming@eazel.com>
31
Pavel Cisler  <pavel@eazel.com>
32
Ramiro Estrugo  <ramiro@fateware.com>
33 34 35 36
Raph Levien  <raph@acm.org>
Rebecca Schulman  <rebecka@eazel.com>
Robey Pointer  <robey@eazel.com>
Robin * Slomkowski  <rslomkow@eazel.com>
37
Seth Nickell  <snickell@stanford.edu>
38
Susan Kare  <susan@eazel.com>