AUTHORS 258 Bytes
Newer Older
Elliot Lee's avatar
Elliot Lee committed
1
Darin Adler <darin@eazel.com>
Elliot Lee's avatar
Elliot Lee committed
2
Andy Hertzfeld <andy@eazel.com>
Elliot Lee's avatar
Elliot Lee committed
3
Elliot Lee <sopwith@redhat.com>
Elliot Lee's avatar
Elliot Lee committed
4 5
Ettore Perazzoli <ettore@gnu.org>
John Sullivan <sullivan@eazel.com>
Maciej Stachowiak's avatar
Maciej Stachowiak committed
6
Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@eazel.com>
Ramiro Estrugo's avatar
Ramiro Estrugo committed
7
Ramiro Estrugo <ramiro@eazel.com>
8
Arlo Rose <arlo@eazel.com>