Skip to content

list-view: Only clear view model sorter if it belongs to us

When switching view mode from list to grid, the grid view may set its view model sorter before the list view has been disposed.

If this happens and dispose runs, we would have cleared the grid view model sorter and file ordering would break upon reload.

Keep track of the sorter created in list-view and check if the sorter belongs to us before clearing it to NULL.

Fixes #3383 (closed)

Merge request reports