Commit ca4ed9d2 authored by Fatih Demir's avatar Fatih Demir

Correction of the Turkish translator name

parent 91b66e65
2001-02-28 Fatih Demir <kabalak@gtranslator.org>
* THANKS: Corrected the translator entry from me to
Grkem Cetin who translated Nautilus now.
2001-02-28 Darin Adler <darin@eazel.com>
reviewed by: John Sullivan <sullivan@eazel.com>
......
......@@ -64,7 +64,7 @@ Christian Rose <menthos@menthos.com>
Christophe Merlet <redfox@eikonex.org>
Christopher R. Gabriel <cgabriel@softwarelibero.org>
Eric Brayeur <eb@ibelgique.com>
Fatih Demir <kabalak@gmx.net>
Grkem Cetin <gorkem@gelecek.com.tr>
Gustavo Maciel Dias Vieira <gdvieira@zaz.com.br>
Jarkko Ranta <jjranta@cc.joensuu.fi>
Jean-Michel Ardantz <jmardantz@ifrance.com>
......
Markdown is supported
0%
or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment