Commit bb10b8fb authored by Martin Wehner's avatar Martin Wehner Committed by Martin Wehner

Update for release

2005-03-07  Martin Wehner  <martin.wehner@gmail.com>

	* THANKS:
	Update for release

	* check-THANKS.pl:
	Extract names from ChangeLog bodies too. (#43452)
	Patch from Richard Hoelscher <rah@rahga.com>
parent a92cab48
2005-03-07 Martin Wehner <martin.wehner@gmail.com>
* THANKS:
Update for release
* check-THANKS.pl:
Extract names from ChangeLog bodies too. (#43452)
Patch from Richard Hoelscher <rah@rahga.com>
2005-03-07 Alexander Larsson <alexl@redhat.com>
* NEWS:
......
The Nautilus team would like to thank the following contributors:
Nautilus 2.4 - 2.10
===================
Alan Swanson <swanson@ukfsn.org>
Alex Duggan <aldug@gnome.org>
Alex Graveley <alex@ximian.com>
Alexander Winston <alexander.winston@comcast.net>
Anders Carlsson <andersca@gnome.org>
Arjan van de Ven <arjanv@redhat.com>
Arvind Samptur <arvind.samptur@wipro.com>
Balamurali Viswanathan <balamurali.viswanathan@wipro.com>
Baris Cicek <baris@teamforce.name.tr>
Bastien Nocera <hadess@hadess.net>
Bradford Hovinen <hovinen@ximian.com>
Chris Lahey <clahey@ximian.com>
Christian Neumair <chris@gnome-de.org>
Christian Rose <menthos@menthos.com>
Christophe Fergeau <teuf@gnome.org>
Colin Leroy <colin@colino.net>
David Bordoley <bordoley@msu.edu>
David Malcolm <david@davemalcolm.demon.co.uk>
Dennis Cranston <dennis_cranston@yahoo.com>
Dinoop Thomas <dinoop.thomas@wipro.com>
Elijah Newren <newren@gmail.com>
Federico Mena Quintero <federico@ximian.com>
Fernando Herrera <fherrera@onirica.com>
Francisco Javier F. Serrador <serrador@cvs.gnome.org>
Grahame Bowland <grahame@angrygoats.net>
Gustavo Giraldez <gustavo.giraldez@gmx.net>
Hugo <nautilus@starbreeze.knoware.nl>
Iain <iaingnome@gmail.com>
Ian Wienand <ianw@gelato.unsw.edu.au>
J. Christopher Six <j.christopher.six@gmail.com>
Jaap Haitsma <jaap@haitsma.org>
James Henstridge <james@jamesh.id.au>
James Willcox <james@ximian.com>
Jamie <jamiemcc@blueyonder.co.uk>
Jason Leach <leach@wam.umd.edu>
Jimmy Do <crispyleaves@gmail.com>
Jonathan Blandford <jrb@gnome.org>
Jorn Baayen <jbaayen@gnome.org>
Jrg Billeter <j@bitron.ch>
Kaushal Kumar <kaushal.kumar@wipro.com>
Luca Ferretti <elle.uca@libero.it>
Magnus Damm <magnus.damm@gmail.com>
Marco Pesenti Gritti <marco@gnome.org>
Mark McLoughlin <mark@skynet.ie>
Matthew Gatto <poobar@nycap.rr.com>
Mattias Eriksson <mattias.eriksson@simovits.com>
Michael Gossard <michael.gossard@free.fr>
Michael Henson <mike@axl.net>
Murray Cumming <murrayc@usa.net>
Nickolay V. Shmyrev <nshmyrev@yandex.ru>
Padraig O'Briain <padraig.obriain@sun.com>
Paolo Borelli <pborelli@katamail.com>
Rached Ben Mustapha <rached@benmur.net>
Richard Hoelscher <rah@rahga.com>
Sebastien Bacher <seb128@debian.org>
Shaun McCance <shaunm@gnome.org>
Sivaiah Nallagatla <snallagatla@novell.com>
Soeren Sandmann <sandmann@daimi.au.dk>
Srinivasa Ragavan <sragavan@novell.com>
Stephane Wirtel <stephane.wirtel@belgacom.net>
Sven Herzberg <herzi@gnome-de.org>
Takao Fujiwar <takao.fujiwara@sun.com>
Thierry Moisan <thierryn@videotron.ca>
Thomas Cataldo <thomas.cataldo@aliacom.fr>
Tim Savannah <opticcow@linux-militia.net>
Victor I. <lamer0@lamer0.com>
Vijaykumar Patwari <vijaykumar.patwari@wipro.com>
Vincent Noel <vincent.noel@gmail.com>
Vincent Untz <vincent@vuntz.net>
William Lachance <wlach@nit.ca>
Xan Lopez <xan@gnome.org>
Nautilus 2.4
============
......@@ -150,68 +225,152 @@ Will LaShell <will@lashell.net>
As well as the following people who contributed translations:
Abel Cheung <maddog@linux.org.hk>
Abel Cheung <maddog@linuxhall.org>
Adam Weinberger <adamw@gnome.org>
Akagic Amila <bono@linux.org.ba>
Akira TAGOH <tagoh@gnome.gr.jp>
Alastair McKinstry <mckinstry@computer.org>
Alastair McKinstry <mckinstry@debian.org>
Ales Nyakhaychyk <nab@mail.by>
Alessio Frusciante <algol@firenze.linux.it>
Alexander Shopov <ash@contact.bg>
Alexander Winston <alexander.winston@comcast.net>
Almer S. Tigelaar <almer@gnome.org>
Andras Timar <timar@gnome.hu>
Andraz Tori <andraz.tori1@guest.arnes.si>
Andreas Hyden <a.hyden@cyberpoint.se>
Andrew V. Samoilov <sav@bcs.zp.ua>
Ankit Patel <ankit@redhat.com>
Arafat Medini <lumina@silverpen.de>
Artis Trops <hornet@navigator.lv>
Artur Flinta <aflinta@cvs.gnome.org>
Asmund Skjaeveland <aasmunds@fys.uio.no>
Baris Cicek <baris@teamforce.name.tr>
Benedikt Roth <Benedikt.Roth@gmx.net>
Carlos Perell Marn <carlos@hispalinux.es>
Changwoo Ryu <cwryu@debian.org>
Christian Meyer <chrisime@gnome.org>
Christian Neumair <chris@gnome-de.org>
Christian Rose <menthos@menthos.com>
Christophe Merlet <redfox@redfoxcenter.org>
Christopher R. Gabriel <cgabriel@cgabriel.org>
Dafydd Harries <daf@muse.19inch.net>
Daniel Yacob <locales@geez.org>
Danilo Segan <dsegan@gmx.net>
David Lodge <dave@cirt.net>
Dennis Smit <synap@area101.penguin.nl>
Dirk-Jan C. Binnema <dirkjan@gnome.org>
Dmitry G. Mastrukov <dmitry@taurussoft.org>
Duarte Loreto <happyguy_pt@hotmail.com>
Dwayne Bailey <dwayne@translate.org.za>
Egle Girinaite <eglyte@centras.lt>
Emese Kovacs <emese@gnome.hu>
Eric Brayeur <eb@ibelgique.com>
Evandro Fernandes Giovanini <evandrofg@ig.com.br>
Fatih Demir <kabalak@gmx.net>
Francisco Javier F. Serrador <serrador@cvs.gnome.org>
Francisco Javier Fernandez <cyphra@vir.tecknolabs.com>
Frank Arnold <farnold@cvs.gnome.org>
Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com>
Funda Wang <fundawang@linux.net.cn>
Gareth Owen <gowen72@yahoo.com>
Gaute Hvoslef Kvalnes <ai98ghk@stud.hib.no>
Gediminas Paulauskas <menesis@delfi.lt>
Gediminas Paulauskas <menesis@chatsubo.lt>
George Lebl <jirka@5z.com>
German Poo Caamano <gpoo@ubiobio.cl>
Gil Osher <dolfin@rpg.org.il>
Gong Yi LIAO <granziliao@sinamail.com>
Gustavo Maciel Dias Vieira <gdvieira@zaz.com.br>
Guntupalli Karunakar <karunakar@freedomink.org>
Gustavo Maciel Dias Vieira <gustavo@sagui.org>
Gustavo Noronha Silva <kov@debian.org>
Grkem Cetin <gorkem@gelecek.com.tr>
Hasbullah Bin Pit <sebol@my-penguin.org>
He Qiangqiang <carton@linux.net.cn>
Hendrik Richter <hendrik@gnome-de.org>
Inaki Larranaga <dooteo@euskalgnu.org>
Ivan Stojmirov <stojmir@linux.net.mk>
Jarkko Ranta <jjranta@cc.joensuu.fi>
Jayaradna <njaya@redhat.com>
Jean-Michel Ardantz <jmardantz@ifrance.com>
Jess Bravo lvarez <jba@pobox.com>
John C Barstow <jbowtie@amathaine.com>
Jordi Mallach <jordi@sindominio.net> - bug fixes
Jorge Carrasquilla Soares <jorge@conectiva.com.br>
KAMAGASAKO Masatoshi <emerald@gnome.gr.jp>
Kang Jeong-Hee <Keizi@mail.co.kr>
Keld Simonsen <keld@dkuug.dk>
Kenneth Christiansen <kenneth@gnu.org>
Kim Schulz <kim@schulz.dk>
Kjartan Maraas <kmaraas@gnome.org>
Kjenneth Christiansen <kenneth@gnu.org>
Kostas Papadimas <pkst@gnome.org>
Laszlo Dvornik <dvornik@gnome.hu>
Laurent Dhima <laurenti@alblinux.net>
Leonid Kanter <leon@asplinux.ru>
Luca Ferretti <elle.uca@libero.it>
Mantas Kriauciunas <mantelis@centras.lt>
Manuel Borchers <webmaster@matronix.de>
Manuel de Vega Barreiro <barreiro@arrakis.es>
Marcel Telka <marcel@telka.sk>
Marius Andreiana <mandreiana@yahoo.com>
Martin Norbck <d95mback@dtek.chalmers.se>
Martin Willemoes Hansen <mwh@sysrq.dk>
Mathieu van Woerkom <mathieu@brabants.org>
Matthias Warkus <mawarkus@gnome.org>
Maxim Dziumanenko <mvd@mylinux.com.ua>
Meelad Zakaria <meelad@bamdad.org>
Mendel Mobach <mendel@mobach.nl>
Metin Amiroff <metin@karegen.com>
Michal Bukovjan <bukm@centrum.cz>
Miloslav Trmac <mitr@volny.cz>
Mohammad DAMT <mdamt@bisnisweb.com>
Mugurel Tudor <mugurelu@go.ro>
Naba Kumar <naba@gnome.org>
Nam SungHyun
Nikos Charonitakis <charosn@her.forthnet.gr>
Ole Laursen <olau@hardworking.dk>
Pablo G. del Campo <pablodc@bigfoot.com>
Pablo Gonzalo del Campo <pablodc@bigfoot.com>
Pablo Saratxaga <pablo@mandrakesoft.com>
Pauli Virtanen <pauli.virtanen@saunalahti.fi>
Peteris Krisjanis <pecisk@inbox.lv>
Paisa Seeluangsawat <paisa@users.sf.net>
Paul Duffy <dubhthach@compsoc.nuigalway.ie>
Pauli Virtanen <pauli.virtanen@hut.fi>
Pawan Chitrakar <pawan@nplinux.org>
Peteris Krisjanis <peteris.krisjanis@os.lv>
Priit Laes <plaes@cvs.gnome.org>
Raphael Higino <raphaelh@cvs.gnome.org>
Rhys Jones <rhys@sucs.org>
Richard Hult <rhult@hem.passagen.se>
Robert Brady <robert@suse.co.uk>
Robert Sedak <robert.sedak@sk.htnet.hr>
Roozbeh Pournader <roozbeh@sharif.edu>
Ross Golder <ross@golder.org>
Roy-Magne Mo <rmo@sunnmore.net>
Runa Bhattacharjee <runab@redhat.com>
Sami Pesonen <spesonen@dlc.fi>
Samuel Jon Gunnarsson <sammi@techattack.nu>
Sanlig Badral <badral@openmn.org>
Satoru Sato <ss@gnome.gr.jp>
Sayamindu Dasgupta <sayamindu@clai.net>
Sebastien Bacher <seb128@debian.org>
Simos Xenitellis <simos@hellug.gr>
Stanislav Brabec <sbrabec@suse.cz>
Stanislav Visnovsky <visnovsky@nenya.ms.mff.cuni.cz>
Szabolcs Ban <shooby@gnome.hu>
Takeshi AIHANA <aihana@gnome.gr.jp>
Takuo Kitame <kitame@debian.org>
Taneem Ahmed <taneem@bengalinux.org>
Telsa Gwynne <hobbit@aloss.ukuu.org.uk>
Tommi Vainikainen <thv@iki.fi>
Tivo Leedjrv <toivo@linux.ee>
Valek Filippov <frob@df.ru>
Valentn Trilles <vtrilles@yahoo.es>
Vasif Ismailoglu MD <azerb_linux@hotmail.com>
Veeravanallore Madhavan <vbmadhu@hotmail.com>
Vincent van Adrighem <adrighem@gnome.org>
Vlad Harchev <hvv@hippo.ru>
Wang Jian <lark@linux.net.cn>
Young-ho, Cha <ganadist@dacome.co.kr>
Yukihiro Nakai <nakai@gnome.gr.jp>
Yuri Syrota <rasta@renome.rovno.ua>
Zbigniew Chyla <cyba@gnome.pl>
Zygimantas Berucka <uid0@akl.lt>
......@@ -126,10 +126,13 @@ while (<CHANGELOGS>)
# Old style ChangeLog comment
s/^.*20\d\d\s*//;
}
elsif (/^\s+Patch from.+<\S+\@\S+>/i)
{
# Body of comment says 'Patch from', followed by name and email.
s/^\s+Patch from:?\s+//i;
}
else
{
# FIXME bugzilla.gnome.org 43452: we should also try to extract
# names & addresses from entry body text.
next; # ignore unknown lines for now
}
......
Markdown is supported
0%
or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment